street battle remains street battle...don't bring it to a forum.....
Tell him to stop thinking US will be the biggest
muslim/islam(no offence, i duno which) might be the next one
show him this video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-3X5hIFXYU&feature=quicklist
and there's more
you asians are clearly as pathetic as described. This weird ad is proof of that. Geez just stop mating so this world will be completely cleansed of degrading asian filth within the next 80 years.
Well, why don't you do the world a favor and nominate yourself for the next set of Darwin Awards, you pig-headed bigot :).
Lmfao 'pig-headed bigot'. Guess I can't expect more from poor asians who cant afford school. 3 words, asianboy. Suck my cock.
You got trolled bro. Internet: Serious Business.
*yawn*
lol..
Dun mess with the westerners ya, they got guns, they can kill their whole school peoples without a blink of an eye.
Originally posted by Blacktoast94:I was really angry over this comment in youtube. i had to sign up specially to retaliate.
he says: Wtf is this crap. That road pricing thing has absolutely nothing to do with Orchard Road or maccas. I heard that asians have very low IQs but this is...phenomenal. So much for s'pore's 'high' standard of education. You retardard asians cant even reach a western newborn's level of creativeness. Lmfao 'pig-headed bigot'. Guess I can't expect more from poor asians who cant afford school.
i wrote: fuck u Kaydenkoldy
who d'you think u are to insult us Asians?! u westerners are no better. what makes u so high end? stop thinking you're so superior cos you're not. it's racist craps like you that really make me puke. and btw, Singapore's education is way better than the US.
some one else wrote: We Asian have low IQ and we create stuff like the PS3, Wii, your cell phone and most probably your LCD Screen. What do you stand to gain for starting this pointless argument?
he repied: Oh wow. S'pore's education is way better than the US. Big deal. Why is the US still the most powerful continent in the world? And why do I not see any asian names in the list of major technological advancements? If asians cant even put all that education to good use, they are completely worthless. But then again, asians are the lowest possible breed of mankind so meh.
i wrote: Asians are putting our education to good use we are advancing and Singapore especially is a very recognized nation. do you wonder why asia is blessed with so much rich culture and beautiful scenery while u westerners just care about boasting and being the best. you people have forgot everything that is more worth it than just being superior and the leading nation in the world. everyone has some racism in them, but you really don't have to voice it out so openly. and what the fuck is so meh? don even try using singlish, it's not for losers like you.
he wrote: lol ur hilarious man, ur really pathetic. i managed to get u fired up without working a sweat. Im laughing and your angry? Ooh 'our airport and harbour is like the best or 2nd best in the world nyah nyah nyah', lmfao. Only your jeweled airport and harbour. But America as an entire continent reigns supreme on this planet. Your richest are only pocket change in our country. Keep going. Humour me and prove to me that asians are just as retardard as so glowingly described.
i wrote: i'm sure without america our earth would still function the same. you bloody spoilt fucking brat, god will punish u for this. anyway, i shall not be bothered by losers like u.
he wrote: figured i could leave u with one more. ur swearing coz ur angry. theres no need to lie. u can call me what u want because i really dont care. u got effected by my words but i wont be effected by urs. lol see how calm i am, i did this for a laugh. u actualy spent time thinking about this. see the difference? cya mate.
what d'you think? this really made me pissed.
Does this moron know that his US of A are in the shittiest load of debt so deep that frankly me thinks will never be repaid...
And USA is not a continent...
If there's one person that typifies such ignorant westerners, its homer simpson, fat, balding, STUPID.
Originally posted by angel7030:Dun mess with the westerners ya, they got guns, they can kill their whole school peoples without a blink of an eye.
That is for self defense not for killing people.
Originally posted by soosiang:That is for self defense not for killing people.
but u read that they took the gun and kill the teachers, students, frens and then kill themselve. So much for the so call gracious western people.
Racism is a sin.Let us mend with each other and practise forgiveness.
Originally posted by soosiang:Racism is a sin.Let us mend with each other and practise forgiveness.
Are u playing God here, who said racism is a sin?
Originally posted by angel7030:
Are u playing God here, who said racism is a sin?
I am preaching, my lady.
to soosiang:
their aussie dna is mainly flawed criminal dna types.....dun matter what u or they say.they are still flawed.
asians are hardwerking.....n werk smart......even the germans n americans look upon asians with awe......
the americans look down on aussies and dont werk well with one another.
the germans often rebuke what aussie have to say.....in fact the whole of europe dun really like aussies cuz aussies are lazy n depend on the hardwerk of other people from other countries to do their werk fer them.
no racism anywhere at all........its just the recession flu bug thats eating them and everyone on the planet.
to angel70:
hey din the korean student get guns n killed the whole school??the highest in history of usa??makes charles manson look so timid!
and din a singaporean indian guy gun down a aussie gunshop owner many years ago for being very rude in his own gunshop?reports said ang mo gunshop ownwer died wiv smile on face even!!!
TS u wrong le. US education really is better than singapore's education. US they got no dress code or such thats why they less stressed than us and thus they can study better. I think Singapore education is more towards reputation rather than Intelligence.
Racism is evil and limited to pathetic small minded individuals who are individual cowards. Thats why the hang out in groups like the Clan, or hide behind their football hooligan mates. Get one alone and he pees his pants. They use forums like this becuase they are too chicken to be recognised.
Their single-mindedness does not reflect the opinion of a nation. Unfortunatley they seem to have the louded voices though. Lets not retaliate against any nation or nationality becuase of one small fool.
they got too much time n no werk.
Threadstarter, that ang mo bastard no IQ, u also follow him ah lol. Quite obvious that the both of u are pretty immature huh.
Why u even bother to bring up sg education system? We dun even have a nobel prize laureate for god's sake. But the US system churns out world beaters like the factory mill. U mus have been deceived by the national papers on how well our students do in competitions overseas.
And that twit head claims that sg only have a harbour and port? wtf? lol? I cant believe ur working urself up just to reply to morons.
Just let it go dude.
Originally posted by Blacktoast94:I was really angry over this comment in youtube. i had to sign up specially to retaliate.
he says: Wtf is this crap. That road pricing thing has absolutely nothing to do with Orchard Road or maccas. I heard that asians have very low IQs but this is...phenomenal. So much for s'pore's 'high' standard of education. You retardard asians cant even reach a western newborn's level of creativeness. Lmfao 'pig-headed bigot'. Guess I can't expect more from poor asians who cant afford school.
i wrote: fuck u Kaydenkoldy
who d'you think u are to insult us Asians?! u westerners are no better. what makes u so high end? stop thinking you're so superior cos you're not. it's racist craps like you that really make me puke. and btw, Singapore's education is way better than the US.
some one else wrote: We Asian have low IQ and we create stuff like the PS3, Wii, your cell phone and most probably your LCD Screen. What do you stand to gain for starting this pointless argument?
he repied: Oh wow. S'pore's education is way better than the US. Big deal. Why is the US still the most powerful continent in the world? And why do I not see any asian names in the list of major technological advancements? If asians cant even put all that education to good use, they are completely worthless. But then again, asians are the lowest possible breed of mankind so meh.
i wrote: Asians are putting our education to good use we are advancing and Singapore especially is a very recognized nation. do you wonder why asia is blessed with so much rich culture and beautiful scenery while u westerners just care about boasting and being the best. you people have forgot everything that is more worth it than just being superior and the leading nation in the world. everyone has some racism in them, but you really don't have to voice it out so openly. and what the fuck is so meh? don even try using singlish, it's not for losers like you.
he wrote: lol ur hilarious man, ur really pathetic. i managed to get u fired up without working a sweat. Im laughing and your angry? Ooh 'our airport and harbour is like the best or 2nd best in the world nyah nyah nyah', lmfao. Only your jeweled airport and harbour. But America as an entire continent reigns supreme on this planet. Your richest are only pocket change in our country. Keep going. Humour me and prove to me that asians are just as retardard as so glowingly described.
i wrote: i'm sure without america our earth would still function the same. you bloody spoilt fucking brat, god will punish u for this. anyway, i shall not be bothered by losers like u.
he wrote: figured i could leave u with one more. ur swearing coz ur angry. theres no need to lie. u can call me what u want because i really dont care. u got effected by my words but i wont be effected by urs. lol see how calm i am, i did this for a laugh. u actualy spent time thinking about this. see the difference? cya mate.
what d'you think? this really made me pissed.
I think it's quite true that many Asian are dumb and retarded, then again I have not yet meet/know any Asian that are smart.
But I do know some Ang Mohs that are smart, many are even more dumb and retarded than Asian.
Maybe that's the difference resulting from the different education systems from both different cultures. ![]()
I think Asian have more tendancies to look down upon their own kind compared to Ang Mohs. So most Asian children potential would've suffered/reduced and limited because they grew up in a community where it's full of other Asian children trying to compare and look down upon each other and feeding off each other's ego to fuel and build up their own pathetic self confidence.
You can certainly witness this piece of pathetic behaviour in here by observing the behaviour of many forumers.
Then again, I'm aware that my reply is very flammable material, but I feel it's more pathetic if I were to keep my opinions to myself and be nice due to fear of getting flamed.
Let's bring it on and see if our society is ready to accept the cruel truth. ![]()
Ts, you must follow rule No. 1 of youtube: Don't argue with morons.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Tell him to stop thinking US will be the biggest
muslim/islam(no offence, i duno which) might be the next one
show him this video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-3X5hIFXYU&feature=quicklist
You are scaring me man. That is what the terrorists are trying to achieve .
reply to rockstar
Threadstarter, that ang mo bastard no IQ, u also follow him ah lol. Quite obvious that the both of u are pretty immature huh.Why u even bother to bring up sg education system? We dun even have a nobel prize laureate for god's sake. But the US system churns out world beaters like the factory mill. U mus have been deceived by the national papers on how well our students do in competitions overseas.And that twit head claims that sg only have a harbour and port? wtf? lol? I cant believe ur working urself up just to reply to morons.Just let it go dude.
=.= ya u're right i just realised how many racist comments there are on youtube. but i couldn't control my anger. Anyway, i think SG's education system is better...we got smarter people and i tok to an ang mor b4 about my hmwk. i show him a very easy maths quesiton---he said what on earth is that? and he's 17... hahahaha. hey and i'm not a dude, i'm a girl XD