Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
In that case, you go buy, I go down and pay lor.I buy for you, still have to carry for you meh?
wha lau, like this u call friend ar?? Scarli i go there take and u dun pay, i kenna caught for shoplifting and you walk away, how?? go inside squat together with Mas
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:There is one more shop which can compare to LCY's Bak Gua.
It is at the bottom floor of the R(A) cinema, outside and next to the Old Police Station.
Realli, what brands??? some got no license ok, later kenna food poisoning like Indian Rojak
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha lau, like this u call friend ar?? Scarli i go there take and u dun pay, i kenna caught for shoplifting and you walk away, how?? go inside squat together with Mas
I never call you a friend what.
Scarli scarli............ why wont I pay?
You get caught for shoplifting also bring to my neighbouring office block...Not far I walk away enough leh.
Squat and eat free chalet meals.....leh. Much better then eat food still got people chase you away.
Realli, what brands??? some got no license ok, later kenna food poisoning like Indian Rojak
No la, zzzzz.
The shop has been there for 5 years already, at a corner one.
CNY there also a lot of people line-up.
The one next to the shop that sells A1 curry puff is zit?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I never call you a friend what.Scarli scarli............ why wont I pay?
You get caught for shoplifting also bring to my neighbouring office block...Not far I walk away enough leh.
Squat and eat free chalet meals.....leh. Much better then eat food still got people chase you away.
huh! no fren, ok lor, i go funneral eat curry rice..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:The one next to the shop that sells A1 curry puff is zit?
is it, i call my maid to go down and see..
huh! no fren, ok lor, i go funneral eat curry rice..
Wait I cheapskate, only allow my dead diseased body meat to be used for curry ingredients leh?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:The one next to the shop that sells A1 curry puff is zit?
There should be only one "ba gua" shop under the R(A) cinema if I am not wrong.
The RA Cinnema is in the inside of the building.
there is a bak gua corner shop (I rather call it a stall) at the corner of the building, next to the traffic junction and next to the old CID police station.
On its left is a kopitiam foodcourt. On its right is A1 curry puff shop.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:The RA Cinnema is in the inside of the building.
there is a bak gua corner shop (I rather call it a stall) at the corner of the building, next to the traffic junction and next to the old CID police station.
On its left is a kopitiam foodcourt. On its right is A1 curry puff shop.
Yes, that one!!
Some people say it is better than LCY, but I think it is a matter of personal taste.
off topic!
Originally posted by blowfish:off topic!
We just robbed you of your thread.