What babelfish said is in Jap
Watashiwa nihonjin desuarimasen
Although I think grammatically it should end with jyaarimasen, might be wrong.
It means, I'm not a Japanese.
Erm Swine Flu season now? so u wan to go?
Originally posted by ditzy:I translate it for you. It says "If you can't read this, you're not fit to be in Japan."
hahahhah! that was funny! haha
Finish your NS first then come and talk.I promise you that by that time Tokyo still doesn't welcome you.
Originally posted by eagle:What babelfish said is in Jap
Watashiwa nihonjin desuarimasen
Although I think grammatically it should end with jyaarimasen, might be wrong.
It means, I'm not a Japanese.
What he wrote is grammatically correct and very formal.
tokyo only welcomes sex workerzs?construction werkers?is it like those movies depicting stereotype thinking?
i think japs got nice beautiful girls but most cant cook but think the gals back in 1980s were more beautiful lookin than todays jap gals from tv.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
What he wrote is grammatically correct and very formal.
I forgot a lot of jap liao :(
i dun1 go, now there got swine fluuuuuuuuuuu
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Finish your NS first then come and talk.I promise you that by that time Tokyo still doesn't welcome you.
haha i like this one. Frankly speaking, I have friends study + working there for ard 10 yrs told me the same thing too. I heard their insurance also screw up one. To me, japan is only a place good for holiday, nothing more than that.
the ple ter are definitely way more more more more polite than sporeans.
be it natural or fake, at least, u feel comfortable in it.
but, their expenses are bloody hell high.. so unless u have a high paying job, if not...
sayonara........
Originally posted by youyayu:althought i hate singapore alot.
but tokyo is not for humans to live!
So do you mean that all those people in Japan are actually robots or aliens in disguise?
Tokyo may be a tough place for many, but it is definitely a better place than many other countries on earth.
Wah Lau!!!
Japan economy is in a very bad shape with lots of unemployment and you are going there to work and compete with those jap workers...u got siao or not??
At least, me gal can go there be AV model or porn stars, you go there for what??? drink sou chew ar??
Originally posted by angel7030:Wah Lau!!!
Japan economy is in a very bad shape with lots of unemployment and you are going there to work and compete with those jap workers...u got siao or not??
At least, me gal can go there be AV model or porn stars, you go there for what??? drink sou chew ar??
At least, me gal can go there be AV model or porn stars, you go there for what??? drink sou chew ar?? ===> is this your plan if your niteclub continue to have no business?
Originally posted by Fantagf:At least, me gal can go there be AV model or porn stars, you go there for what??? drink sou chew ar?? ===> is this your plan if your niteclub continue to have no business?
even if it is a plan, it is BANNED in Singapore. That is why I like PAP.
Originally posted by angel7030:
even if it is a plan, it is BANNED in Singapore. That is why I like PAP.
PAP has no right to ban, japan not their territory.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
PAP has no right to ban, japan not their territory.
i mean singapore lah, aiyo, u got me so confuse leh.
Originally posted by angel7030:
i mean singapore lah, aiyo, u got me so confuse leh.
�ゅ��� is the best!! XD
I haben go Japan yet... :(
Originally posted by FireIce:外国的月亮比较圆
haha i actually can understand it... 2 mth in shg really do wonders for mi....
anyway... go stay if u like lor.. it's not as easy as u think.. but it's not impossible just see what u wan only lor....... i already did that b4...staying in tokyo only until they kicked mi out
.....then stay in hk for 4 yrs plus..... kena kicked out again... now moved to shg......... and tonight in bjg writing this on 4/6... knn... good luck to u.... Just Do It.... u will never know until u try it..
i have also worked in japan for a year (last year). though it is fun being there, but still singapore is still where my family and friends are. i rejected their request to extend my stay there.
it is one thing doing internship there and another thing if you plan to work there. i see foreigners from developing countries being discriminated against. you must have something to contribute, else you will be considered as a competitor against locals in their workforce. japan is not an open economy like singapore who welcome foreigners with open arms. they are now paying brazilians to return to their country and never to return to japan and work. it is difficult to get a PR there, and almost impossible to even achieve citizenship.
this is their way of preserving their culture, heritage and tradition. and to minimize undesirable influences from foreigners.
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
haha i like this one. Frankly speaking, I have friends study + working there for ard 10 yrs told me the same thing too. I heard their insurance also screw up one. To me, japan is only a place good for holiday, nothing more than that.
No country and nobody can beat the way the Japanese service people so as a tourist damn shiok! but as an Immigrant or Expat or cheap labor or anything else under the label of 'Gaijin' congratulations!!! you have just made yourself a true blue Bangla even if you were born in Kandang Kerbau Hospital.