http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/332430
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/327122
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/330201
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/330458
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/327461
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/329319
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/319271
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/329989
Please feel free to help add on to the list ! Thank you very much...
a bonus clap for u for creating this thread
Originally posted by AEW5001:smlj?
TS wanna get girls drunk and then go hotel for one night stand lor...
simple, direct, fair and logical...
fail .
Number of people coming here to pick up gals and asking for sexual request is increasing. Times are bad huh and these people simply refuse to go geylang pay for the service. Cheapskate!
REdnano, good job!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Number of people coming here to pick up gals and asking for sexual request is increasing. Times are bad huh and these people simply refuse to go geylang pay for the service. Cheapskate!
REdnano, good job!
u quiet lah, me sms him already lah, now he replied.
Originally posted by angel7030:
u quiet lah, me sms him already lah, now he replied.
wow ,u so fast tout him for business.
now u know why your niteclub no business already hor coz people come here look for service
Originally posted by Fantagf:
wow ,u so fast tout him for business.now u know why your niteclub no business already hor coz people come here look for service
yalor, he thinks he can eat me, me ask him to come joo chiat here, later chop him flat flat left bones go home. These are all white Carrot asking for trouble. Good guy dun post like this one lah, some are just desparate
Originally posted by angel7030:
yalor, he thinks he can eat me, me ask him to come joo chiat here, later chop him flat flat left bones go home. These are all white Carrot asking for trouble. Good guy dun post like this one lah, some are just desparate
hahahaha...
u reli sms him?
so is he going down JC?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
hahahaha...u reli sms him?
so is he going down JC?
now, angel desperate, can spot victim she will start to approach for chopping
now, angel desperate, can spot victim she will start to approach for choppings
she reli work at nite club???!!!
ya lor, she has gals under her.
she is mamasan???
wah piang...
she is mamasan???wah piang...
think so leh. that is her business leh. dats why she good in chopping men
Call the police.
Originally posted by VL:
Call the police.
Call police for what?
Originally posted by lailaiququ:any lady going with me?
i m 23,a guy. interested,pls SMS 98393465, at work ,dont call.thx
U not scared people will spam you?
u shd be concentrating on ur work then.
anyway, it's ladies nite
we do not need the guys
Originally posted by VL:
Call the police.
What angel7030 is doing is legal.
There is no reason to call the police.
The girls under her are not what you think they are, they just entertain customers, that is all. Anything else which they do isn' under angel7030's control, I believe.
Originally posted by VL:
Call the police.
ya lor, u siao ah..
call police for wad...
Why dont u promote your 2 pubs again Angel?
Paradise 88 and.....one more I forgot.
Usually my memory is pretty good but I cant recall the other one's name.
go hook up tat kid at "her" club...
she will welcome u with open arms...