I got one idea here:
First of all, if the grl you want is in a group, go up to know the group. Impress them with something (magic tricks, palm reading, etc)
When you notice you have everyone's attention, including the girl, stop for a few minutes. At this point, the girl will either be wanting more of the trick or acting not interested. When you see this happening, you keep performing for the group, ignoring her for 3 to 5 minutes regardless of her actions.
After 3 to 5 minutes has passed, say you felt bad leaving her out like that and say you want to talk to her or perform for her. At this point, the group will more or less get the hint and leave you two to interact.
So there, so much for my idea...any better ideas, kindly share. Thank you!
Originally posted by Jianye:
I got one idea here:
First of all, if the grl you want is in a group, go up to know the group. Impress them with something (magic tricks, palm reading, etc)
When you notice you have everyone's attention, including the girl, stop for a few minutes. At this point, the girl will either be wanting more of the trick or acting not interested. When you see this happening, you keep performing for the group, ignoring her for 3 to 5 minutes regardless of her actions.
After 3 to 5 minutes has passed, say you felt bad leaving her out like that and say you want to talk to her or perform for her. At this point, the group will more or less get the hint and leave you two to interact.
er... frankly, no offence really... it isn't going to work cos' you have too many "target audiences" in the group.
learn from the army; divide and conquer. find a way to break the group up and then corner her... i don't mean "literally"...
Originally posted by Bo|2eDtoDeath:Walk up to her, raise her hands and take a several deep breath wiff at her armpits.
If she screams too bad lor, its not time to mate...
If she takes a wiff back at your armpit.....hey hey its your lucky day!
This kinda things got tactics meh? Its heng or suay wad..she good mood u do anything also can...she bad mood then GG la...
why must wiff wiff... cannot scratch scratch?
Originally posted by novelltie:er... frankly, no offence really... it isn't going to work cos' you have too many "target audiences" in the group.
learn from the army; divide and conquer. find a way to break the group up and then corner her... i don't mean "literally"...
it's a trick to get the person who's trying embarassed. ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:sec sch or higher?
higher la! ![]()
I got one idea here:
Think by the time you want to perform for her, she's already performing crazy love to your best friend.
Ignoring girls = minus points for you unless you're SUPER HANDSOME, but I don't thiink so
think u should just strangle her n get on wiv ya life.
ON the lighther side
Usually, in this situation, there's only one target....of course, divide and conquer like what novelltie said...
but don't totally ignore the group because among them, there could be people who might be able to help you....now or future...
From a gal perspective, just go straight to the gal and said, "I like you and wish to be your friend" no need those hanky panky stuff of what trick here and there..we are not stupid like our mothers ya.
And also, if you want to be her boyfriend, be prepare to fail, and when u truly said, "I like/love you" usually we gal will look down between your pant to make sure you mean it.
If something porn up from the pant, we know you meant " I like to sex you"
hmm..sounds like angel7030 has been hit by many pickup artists...
Originally posted by angel7030:From a gal perspective, just go straight to the gal and said, "I like you and wish to be your friend" no need those hanky panky stuff of what trick here and there..we are not stupid like our mothers ya.
And also, if you want to be her boyfriend, be prepare to fail, and when u truly said, "I like/love you" usually we gal will look down between your pant to make sure you mean it.
if no reaction from pants how?
Well, It might work for Westerners but I don't think this sort of pick-up approach works with women here. I assure you, you'll fail 99% of the time. Doesn't matter if your good looking or not, it just doesn't work.
What's so diffcult about it.
If you're shy, just ask ur friend to get her no. for you.
Used to help my friends to do it ...
Anyway,success rate depends on who you ask from.
Those xmm's or ah lian's hp no. is easier to get.
As for working lady, I dont dare to even tried xD
ask for the price.
u go get high then go for it.... trust me, u wont feel shy
Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:Well, It might work for Westerners but I don't think this sort of pick-up approach works with women here. I assure you, you'll fail 99% of the time. Doesn't matter if your good looking or not, it just doesn't work.
it depends on how you approach her.
Originally posted by angel7030:From a gal perspective, just go straight to the gal and said, "I like you and wish to be your friend" no need those hanky panky stuff of what trick here and there..we are not stupid like our mothers ya.
Angel7030, u r funny. I wonder if other mei mei will do so when approached by guys.... haha.....
Originally posted by kuehtutu:if no reaction from pants how?
then u either u suffer from erectile dyfunction or truly love us. Usually we gal will feel shy and giggle abit and try to pusht the issue away, that shows that we accept the love approach. But if we just laugh at it and feel so stupid and shake our head, you cannot forget about it, dun waste time on this type of gal.
Betraying my own gender...liao
Originally posted by CarterM:Angel7030, u r funny. I wonder if other mei mei will do so when approached by guys.... haha.....
cos those mei mei have not learn their lesson yet, once kenna sex and conned with cams and video, then they learn about what is love and what is sex...??
Me not funny, u go try and tell a girl I love you, you notice she will look down before replying you.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:u go get high then go for it.... trust me, u wont feel shy
go high, oh , no problem, our chopper will chop you hard hard on your wallet, and when tomorrow come, u go low, check your account hor
Angel7030, i need a little help here....
I have a female friend who's very important to me....and honestly speaking, i don't know if i like her or not...but sometimes my name gets associated with her during conversations which is puzzling to me....what's more, we both don't bother to call or msg each other regularly...
My objective is not to lose this friend of mine yet know how she feels........i wonder how to do that........
Angel7030, i need a little help here....
I have a female friend who's very important to me....and honestly speaking, i don't know if i like her or not...but sometimes my name gets associated with her during conversations which is puzzling to me....what's more, we both don't bother to call or msg each other regularly...
My objective is not to lose this friend of mine yet know how she feels........i wonder how to do that........
Is she close to you? if not why bother?
oops but im not a girl
, sry for being kaypoh here.