Originally posted by kuehtutu:now different liao, weather changed, every night so freaking hot,i dont even get runny noses sometimes when i do that.
i still remember last time pon school with friends go polyclinic take MC. got one friend joker go geng sia, say he having headache cum stomach pain with abit of cough and sore throat, end up he paid 20 plus in all for all the medications only, we all laugh until cannot.
geng til self pwn, maybe the doc knows, wan tok him
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:haha, eh so how many of u go pon school and take mc? lol damn obvious, one whole series of teenage kids lining up at polyclinic tgt. ur fren v de smart XD
about 4 of us, yah its like dam obvious, in uniform somemore. we went to a polyclinic, but lucky see different doctor gahaha, then we kept teasing him, kiang tio ho, mai gei kiang.
Originally posted by Gracehp:
No mc given?
Next time nobody wants to go to this clinic and they have to shut down than everybody will be laughing until cannot
got mc, its a polyclinic btw, sure have patients lah.. wont close down lol.
Originally posted by Xelement:geng til self pwn, maybe the doc knows, wan tok him
maybe, but its been so long, like 4 years ago.
Originally posted by kuehtutu:got mc, its a polyclinic btw, sure have patients lah.. wont close down lol.
Polyclinic where got expensive..
drink colgate
"I feel depressed..."
Originally posted by Gracehp:
Polyclinic where got expensive..
hello..? $20 bux to get MC not expensive? we all still students at that time leh lol.
Reason of MC? 'LaoSai' all night... ![]()
Originally posted by CarterM:Reason of MC? 'LaoSai' all night...
LOL. the doctor take one step away from you. ![]()
Originally posted by kuehtutu:hello..? $20 bux to get MC not expensive? we all still students at that time leh lol.
where got so expensive.
student only pay $4 for the consultation fees. medicine is only $1.40 per medicine. your friend take a dozen medicine is it that is why add up to $20?
and student go take mc is the most stupid 1. if NSF take can understand because they got free medicial benefits so need to pay. Working adults also can understand because what they earn in 1 day is more than the doctor fees to get mc
Originally posted by Gracehp:where got so expensive.
student only pay $4 for the consultation fees. medicine is only $1.40 per medicine. your friend take a dozen medicine is it that is why add up to $20?
and student go take mc is the most stupid 1. if NSF take can understand because they got free medicial benefits so need to pay. Working adults also can understand because what they earn in 1 day is more than the doctor fees to get mc
yah lah... the amount he spent on medicine enough to cover the total amount the rest of us spent.
not stupid when u need a certain % of attendance to be able to take ur exams.
Backpain, its hard to diagnose back pain. Usually can get 2 or 3 days MC.
maybe dun eat for half a day?
then say morning stomach dun feel good.. keep burping then sometimes like vomit abit gastric juice.. but no appetite.. also dunno why very wierd... 1st time i lidat...
or say lao sai.. maybe say hangover?
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:maybe dun eat for half a day?
then say morning stomach dun feel good.. keep burping then sometimes like vomit abit gastric juice.. but no appetite.. also dunno why very wierd... 1st time i lidat...
or say lao sai.. maybe say hangover?
aiya, just say armpit very itchy ok liao lah
Originally posted by Man!x:Backpain, its hard to diagnose back pain. Usually can get 2 or 3 days MC.
wah. good one. XD
Originally posted by kuehtutu:yah lah... the amount he spent on medicine enough to cover the total amount the rest of us spent.
not stupid when u need a certain % of attendance to be able to take ur exams.
mc not counted as attendance mah. unless u and ur friends always pon lessons...den nth to say le..