Originally posted by kuehtutu:now different liao, weather changed, every night so freaking hot,i dont even get runny noses sometimes when i do that.
i still remember last time pon school with friends go polyclinic take MC. got one friend joker go geng sia, say he having headache cum stomach pain with abit of cough and sore throat, end up he paid 20 plus in all for all the medications only, we all laugh until cannot.
haha, eh so how many of u go pon school and take mc? lol damn obvious, one whole series of teenage kids lining up at polyclinic tgt. ur fren v de smart XD
Originally posted by loki_chaos:This one not good for girls...
There was once when my gf wanted to fake mc to go out...went to hougang temp polyclinic. Told the doc the above sickness and then she asked about menses thingy...and then GAVE A REFERAL for ultrasound scan...
aiyo.. den ur gf how? really go for ultrasound??? did she get her mc? haha.. duno, i usually say feel giddy and nauseous. seldom say i vomit cos i feel doc can check de.
if she nv ask abt menses think sure no referral for ultrasound de! ^^ SO FARNIE SIA.
Can get for PMS ?
I mean seriously u don't feel well mah...
jus say, doctor, i dun feel like working, can i take mc? if cannot jus go find another doc haha
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:jus say, doctor, i dun feel like working, can i take mc? if cannot jus go find another doc haha
wah biang, lydat also can arh?! hhaa. later mc doc write "dont feel like going to work"
my co. doc always writes the mc reason on mc sia. if he dun write the assistant will write.
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:wah biang, lydat also can arh?! hhaa. later mc doc write "dont feel like going to work"
my co. doc always writes the mc reason on mc sia. if he dun write the assistant will write.
Visit normal polyclinic,
Claim that you don't feel well, because of that you did'nt went to work.
Requires an mc .
Then just keng keng don't feel well lor. ![]()
Usually i don't even bother to get an mc.
circumcision can get you approx 2 weeks MC.
good??!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Visit normal polyclinic,
Claim that you don't feel well, because of that you did'nt went to work.
Requires an mc .
Then just keng keng don't feel well lor.
Usually i don't even bother to get an mc.
heeeh?! omg. u working or studying? can don't even bother to get mc? so good!
haha no wan la, i dun want pay for my medications when im not sick ^^
HAHA! "dont feel well". duno if that would work. later doc ask where pain? i duno how to answer. haha..
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:heeeh?! omg. u working or studying? can don't even bother to get mc? so good!
haha no wan la, i dun want pay for my medications when im not sick ^^
HAHA! "dont feel well". duno if that would work. later doc ask where pain? i duno how to answer. haha..
Currently i'm studying,
But my co-teacher in-charge is quite forgetful, so i love her for that.
So just drag as long as i can, she'll forget some how,
Or she's just sick of asking.
If you want to drag more time,
Say chest pain?
If you want mc short and sweet,
I have runny nose at night.. and it blocks until i've difficulty sleeping,
Next morning i'm damn tired for work.
But when i'm leading normal days etc work / studying, i don't feel the blocked nose.
Keng as much as you can la. LOL!
Currently i'm studying,
But my co-teacher in-charge is quite forgetful, so i love her for that.
So just drag as long as i can, she'll forget some how,
Or she's just sick of asking.
Say chest pain?If you want mc short and sweet,
I have runny nose at night.. and it blocks until i've difficulty sleeping,
Next morning i'm damn tired for work.
But when i'm leading normal days etc work / studying, i don't feel the blocked nose.
Keng as much as you can la. LOL!
u pro sia. start a topic on this ^^ i'll love u for that! ![]()
Say chest pain?
later i kena referral to see heart specialist. XD
my fool proof excuses...
1. My company shifted offices yesterday..then this morning, wake up..my whole body aching..
(got 2 days)
2. dislocation of anything ![]()
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:u pro sia. start a topic on this ^^ i'll love u for that!
HAHA!
This one a topic already what. (:
Won't lah!
You don't say until very serious like that can le.
You're just aiming for a MC. ![]()
I got AIDS.... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:I got AIDS....
now we know what is wrong with you already ![]()
tension headache...
no way to check...
Originally posted by eeden.:
now we know what is wrong with you already
Huat you... birdie. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Huat you... birdie.
ssssssssssshhhhhhhh
dont sexpose my secret identity everywhere ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
now we know what is wrong with you already
Yea.... haha....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea.... haha....
Oei... ![]()
Originally posted by kuehtutu:now different liao, weather changed, every night so freaking hot,i dont even get runny noses sometimes when i do that.
i still remember last time pon school with friends go polyclinic take MC. got one friend joker go geng sia, say he having headache cum stomach pain with abit of cough and sore throat, end up he paid 20 plus in all for all the medications only, we all laugh until cannot.
No mc given?
Next time nobody wants to go to this clinic and they have to shut down than everybody will be laughing until cannot
for girls can say that you kana raped yesterday. Can get at least 1 week mc
Originally posted by Gracehp:for girls can say that you kana raped yesterday. Can get at least 1 week mc
You tried? ![]()
You tried?
Ya lah.
Guys also can say that you got raped by another guy and get 1 week mc
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:aiyo.. den ur gf how? really go for ultrasound??? did she get her mc? haha.. duno, i usually say feel giddy and nauseous. seldom say i vomit cos i feel doc can check de.
if she nv ask abt menses think sure no referral for ultrasound de! ^^ SO FARNIE SIA.
no lah...crazy. ultrasound scan need money...I actually told the doc to pay if she wants to give the referral...LOL.