knn.........told you the poll is real and not bogus!
kns.....why not u make one and let us vote?
My choice not inside, so I didn't vote.![]()
knn, bogus means bogus, nothing to KNN!!! wahahahahaha!
Originally posted by ditzy:My choice not inside, so I didn't vote.
ditzy, i kay poh kay poh, who is yr choice? browniebaobao or ???
browniebaobao hardly comes here nowadays.
Originally posted by Fantagf:ditzy, i kay poh kay poh, who is yr choice? browniebaobao or ???
browniebaobao hardly comes here nowadays.
You anyhow mention her name, wait she log in and scold you, not my fault.![]()
I have no choice, I like myself more than any gal here.![]()
i want bus555.
Originally posted by ditzy:You anyhow mention her name, wait she log in and scold you, not my fault.
I have no choice, I like myself more than any gal here.
don't say like dat abt browniebaobao. She a very nice lady okie.
u heng ah did not choose, if not your gal come after u!
Originally posted by sinicker:i want bus555.
U mean bus555 changed gender to gal liao ah?? ![]()
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:limited choice leh
I agree.
And I thought FireIce is guy. =X
Originally posted by Fantagf:
don't say like dat abt browniebaobao. She a very nice lady okie.u heng ah did not choose, if not your gal come after u!
I know she's very nice, however she once misunderstood me for some trivial thing, and have never spoken since. But its ok, its been such a long time and I don't hold such grudges.
No hard feelings.
BBB is my ex-girl, ok???!!! buzz off!!!!!
Originally posted by Nikar 3:BBB is my ex-girl, ok???!!! buzz off!!!!!
She's all yours.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:
I have no choice, I like myself more than any gal here.
aw so sad, i thot it must be me ![]()
Anyone remembers missqi and princesslivia?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
aw so sad, i thot it must be me
This kind of thing is between me and you, no need the whole world know one. So tonight you pick me up k?![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Anyone remembers missqi and princesslivia?
ya, missqi not here for long time. If i did not recall wrongly, she was going to study. Another nice lady to talk to.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ya, missqi not here for long time. If i did not recall wrongly, she was going to study. Another nice lady to talk to.
Ah yes, she was, I used to hangout at the kopitiam opposite her school hoping to stal... i mean see her.![]()
Should have put more gal in the vote.....biased..put only 5 gal..wait the rest beat TS...hahaha
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Anyone remembers missqi and princesslivia?
oh ya
i met missqi during one of the outings few years back
her english is very good one iirc
i want brainerror!
i want monster truck!
Originally posted by ditzy:Ah yes, she was, I used to hangout at the kopitiam opposite her school hoping to stal... i mean see her.
u horrible creature, stalking gal! ![]()
i like the one who is a real gal... if there's any....
Stupid lah, why stalk a girl....go up to her and ask to be her friend...say she got qualities which you can learn from her can liao...
hahahahahahahahaha
Originally posted by sinicker:i want bus555.
I realised she's very likeable.
Originally posted by Jianye:
Should have put more gal in the vote.....biased..put only 5 gal..wait the rest beat TS...hahaha
TS only likes the 5 gals or he finds them outstanding lor. ![]()