Originally posted by Jianye:
Stupid lah, why stalk a girl....go up to her and ask to be her friend...say she got qualities which you can learn from her can liao...
hahahahahahahahaha
Be her friend? I could be her dad.![]()
Stupid lah, why stalk a girl....go up to her and ask to be her friend...say she got qualities which you can learn from her can liao...
hahahahahahahahaha
Jian ye, i like your style. It is no joke if a gal is being stalked.
It really takes a lot of courage to approach a girl...really...i recently approached a girl at a cinema attending the counter...
oh my, my heart was beating like drums..the noise echoing throughout the cinema..i suppose my face must be turning red, which i think why she kept smiling...THUMP THUMP
It really takes a lot of courage to approach a girl...really...i recently approached a girl at a cinema attending the counter...
oh my, my heart was beating like drums..the noise echoing throughout the cinema..i suppose my face must be turning red, which i think why she kept smiling...THUMP THUMP
So what happened eventually, did you ask her out?![]()
mmmm........no, because the queue behind me getting longer...wait they beat me
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Which gal in SgForums you like the most?
Angel7030 100% 1
FireIce 0% 0
JojoBeach 0% 0
ViciousKitty74 0% 0
Hello Kitty 0% 0
total votes: 1
fireice tio owned liao. ![]()
Q. C. pak & moonice why dun have ah?? ![]()
the really popular one nt inside lei...
i vote for Si|veR^Ga|
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:fireice tio owned liao.
Q. C. pak & moonice why dun have ah??
FireStarie and Tbee also don't have....
In fact, if a guy is thinking of approaching a girl anywhere, he's got to take notice of his attire and looks...neat and tidy can liao..no need flashy flashy one like the birds of paradise...
I like quinsy the most...woot
I vote for meltz, linyu and littlestream.
And no, they are not my clones.
Really. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:You cannot vote repeatedly.
Save space lah.
You want me to log in with 3 different clones voting for 3 of my other clones each? ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Be her friend? I could be her dad.
Like dat ah, then u really a hum sup lo to stalk her. ![]()
my one and only vote goes to my one and only hello kitty
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my one and only vote goes to my one and only hello kitty
I know it before you posted this.
ha ha ha ha! Hello kitty!
y i not inside?!
I vote for Miss Tiny.... ![]()
is jian ye the one who walked the stranger girl to her office and said that it's worth being late for her??
None of the above. Too young.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:This kind of thing is between me and you, no need the whole world know one. So tonight you pick me up k?
another night, tonight i do my hair, muack muack ![]()
i want to vote for hello kitty.
but cannot vote leh, the poll is not working fine..
my all time fav...
hahahaah
dun fall for the trick of voting chocochips ah....rawr. ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:None of the above. Too young.
Never mind, u can always vote for Audrey Hepburn (sorry if i spelt wrongly) ![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i want to vote for hello kitty.
but cannot vote leh, the poll is not working fine..
my all time fav...
hahahaah
cool gal, u also hv the same prob. i told ts, he no believe
seems like programme that way. that is why i said it is bogus
i like hello kitty