me vote 4 myself too!
me absolutely adore myself can!
if the winner isnt me, this poll sure is rigged de!
If the winner isn't Fifi, she will want a recount and re-recount.
I vote for Hello Kitty lah.
But many times I think she is a he lor.
The winner gets to post a picture of her neh neh here !!
Originally posted by jojobeach:I vote for Hello Kitty lah.
Can we chop off Hello Kitty's boobs?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Can we chop off Hello Kitty's boobs?
Why ? There's no milk to squeeze from hers yet.
Originally posted by jojobeach:I vote for Hello Kitty lah.
And if the winner turns out to be a he, does that mean a pic of their batang here.
post boobs me can.
bt no showin of nips.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:And if the winner turns out to be a he, does that mean a pic of their batang here.
Don want lah.. so gross !! Later cannot see anything.. only hairy hairy bush.
Post a pic of his nipple also can lah.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Why ? There's no milk to squeeze from hers yet.
Hang it in the forums to prove whether she's human or a 妖女.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:post boobs me can.
bt no showin of nips.
Go ahead. I believe you will win the poll, nips or no nips.
whoa, i added in some many girl names to the poll liao still got people say some girls not included.
ok, i missed out Parn, will add her tonight.
anyone else?
Winner will get title of "SgForums Homecoming Queen 2009" and will need to post her face pic here. Censor the eyes (in case you're shy) also can.
and KNN........why only 1 person (me) vote for angel??!!! got 3 vote for missqi and misstiny???!! pls, vote for angel7030.
if she doesn't win, then it really means the voters who didn't vote her are gay.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Nikar, why no include Ah Ger?
fanta, are u trying to be funny?![]()
y still no Si|veR^Ga| ?
any votes for starblue?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:fanta, are u trying to be funny?
I think well of u, u asked if i try to be funny. you broke my heart ![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:any votes for starblue?
I dunno who starblue is
Originally posted by dinky1409:i vote fanta
thank you, dinky. i paiseh. I prefer to be low profile.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
It is singlish for Penis....how old are you?
Never come across this before, nothing to do with age. Thot batang is a kind of fish. think this sicko not qualified then.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I think well of u, u asked if i try to be funny. you broke my heart
sorry dat i broke ur heart.. *pass fanta elephant glue*
try can stick back or not.. :lol:
thanks for seeing me so up... ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:sorry dat i broke ur heart.. *pass fanta elephant glue*
try can stick back or not.. :lol:
thanks for seeing me so up...
ha ha ha ha
cannot la, glue already still have cracks. ha ha ha
ha ha ha hacannot la, glue already still have cracks. ha ha ha
wah.. den how??use clay maybe can mend the cracks....![]()
woah. can vote multiple times?
but i am newbie.. dunno alot of ppl here ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah.. den how??use clay maybe can mend the cracks....
then give me $ to go for plastic surgery ha ha ha ![]()
then give me $ to go for plastic surgery ha ha ha
wah.. den u can shun bian go for boob job right... ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah.. den u can shun bian go for boob job right...
no need boobs job, least on my priority.