Originally posted by Fantagf:
no need boobs job, least on my priority.
so u gonna mend ur heart 1st, den do boob jod lah.. ![]()
if u do, ask the doc got discount for the 2nd pair of boobs or not ![]()
******* Si|veR^Ga| and Ah Ger added to list!!!!!! ******
Originally posted by aHGer^83:so u gonna mend ur heart 1st, den do boob jod lah..
if u do, ask the doc got discount for the 2nd pair of boobs or not
No need boobs job for me, i happy with the size i have. i go heart, then i ask dr give u good discount for boobs job. okie. on top of that ask the dr to recommend excellent, top notch dr for the boobs job for u
Originally posted by aHGer^83:so u gonna mend ur heart 1st, den do boob jod lah..
if u do, ask the doc got discount for the 2nd pair of boobs or not
No discount 1 big 1 small ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:******* Si|veR^Ga| and Ah Ger added to list!!!!!! ******
Nikar, to be fair, can u also come up with the most like male forumers in sgf?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:No discount 1 big 1 small
hey, midz, wat do u mean by 1 big 1 small? u watch too much porn ha
hw cm no Mimmy leh?
Nikar, to be fair, can u also come up with the most like male forumers in sgf?
after someone can confirm Parn's gender status, then i'll add her/him/it to the list.
as for poll with most-liked male members, how to do that??! over 400000 male members here!!!!!
unless someone can nominate the names.
btw, premium membership 1 year how much? maybe i can sponsor P-membership for the winners.
*** Mimmy added! any more chicks??!!!! ****
me suggest dat u link the workin poll in ur 1st post of the thread.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:after someone can confirm Parn's gender status, then i'll add her/him/it to the list.
as for poll with most-liked male members, how to do that??! over 400000 male members here!!!!!
unless someone can nominate the names.
btw, premium membership 1 year how much? maybe i can sponsor P-membership for the winners.
help u la, give u names:
herzog
noahtay
masters
dinky
short ninja
hey, midz, wat do u mean by 1 big 1 small? u watch too much porn ha
pr0ns ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:pr0ns
????? no answer in proper statement
Boh liao in office ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Boh liao in office
Sleep then............................. kor kor kor ! but dun snore too loud to attract attention
How to! In front of mi one big glass window.. All the big boss can see wat's happening in my office
Originally posted by Midlusionz:How to! In front of mi one big glass window.. All the big boss can see wat's happening in my office
Then sleep with eyes open or use toothpick to support your eyes
Originally posted by Fantagf:Then sleep with eyes open or use toothpick to support your eyes
(-___________- )
wa how come i name was mention here
what did i do this time ![]()
oh oh, you are a wanted man by the police that is why
Originally posted by Fantagf:Then sleep with eyes open or use toothpick to support your eyes
now ppl dont use toothpick liao.. i've seen ppl selling those stickers which u can stick to your eye lids..
Originally posted by s0nic:
now ppl dont use toothpick liao.. i've seen ppl selling those stickers which u can stick to your eye lids..
dats dif, dat cannot support the eyes
If you keep adding names to the list, then those who were on the list longer would stand a higher chance of getting more votes?![]()
dats dif, dat cannot support the eyes
huh.. u slp why need to support the eyes? of cos the eyes are closed de ma..
Originally posted by s0nic:
huh.. u slp why need to support the eyes? of cos the eyes are closed de ma..
never mind, u don't get it. dif wavelength