just kena today...another (note "ANOTHER") rowdy group of teenagers jumping around like chimps in heat, breaking the quiet...
these kids claim to be from walls..so i had the impression that they would be more well behaved, but i gotten a rude shock when one of those kids shouted over my plastic covering through the window (corridor house) "WALLSSSSSSS ICE CREAMMMMMMMM"
better still, gotten some ahbengs who sell unbranded ice cream in blocks, didnt wanna buy, they ripped off my doorbell...cheebye
now thats a reason why we should get a condo..
haha, set a fierce dog on them!
Originally posted by donkhead333:just kena today...another (note "ANOTHER") rowdy group of teenagers jumping around like chimps in heat, breaking the quiet...
these kids claim to be from walls..so i had the impression that they would be more well behaved, but i gotten a rude shock when one of those kids shouted over my plastic covering through the window (corridor house) "WALLSSSSSSS ICE CREAMMMMMMMM"
better still, gotten some ahbengs who sell unbranded ice cream in blocks, didnt wanna buy, they ripped off my doorbell...cheebye
now thats a reason why we should get a condo..
teenagers working part-time mah, see from another pt of view, they r hardworking
the ahbeng one too much alrd
Move to a condo because of this? It means you surrendered to those ill-mannered imbeciles.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Move to a condo because of this? It means you surrendered to those ill-mannered imbeciles.
no lah...its just a (really stupid/desperate) reason
not worth considering..![]()
rip off ur doorbells?
u shd rip off their balls..
y u dun go comprain to walls?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:rip off ur doorbells?
u shd rip off their balls..
thats why...kids nowadays..
not to forget..while walking to the lift, they were shouting vulgarities, and my brother wanted to actually call the police ..that was how irritating they were..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y u dun go comprain to walls?
no choice...im not really sure of my (legal) rights in them touting at HDB premises
besides, they werent vulgar/destroying property..just a little noisy since teens will be teens ![]()
Originally posted by donkhead333:
besides, they werent vulgar/destroying property..just a little noisy since teens will be teens
huh? didn't you just say they shouted vulgarities and ripped off ur bells?
Originally posted by donkhead333:no lah...its just a (really stupid/desperate) reason
not worth considering..
Condo.. I also want... lol..
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:huh? didn't you just say they shouted vulgarities and ripped off ur bells?
no lah, got 2 types that i have met before
the ahbeng type, and the irritating/persistent wall's kind
the latter is REALLY persistent
whereas the former is just....fked up lol
Originally posted by donkhead333:no choice...im not really sure of my (legal) rights in them touting at HDB premises
besides, they werent vulgar/destroying property..just a little noisy since teens will be teens
of coz not ask u to sue dem lah.
is to go comprain dat they noisy.
Originally posted by donkhead333:no choice...im not really sure of my (legal) rights in them touting at HDB premises
ripping off your doorbell isnt?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:of coz not ask u to sue dem lah.
is to go comprain dat they noisy.
good point. was thinking that they would just tell me that "oh there is nothing wrong, it is our way of getting business"
now economy not good ar...desperation will show ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:ripping off your doorbell isnt?
no ar, there were 2 types that i have encountered:
the ahbengs and the persistently annoying wall's salesmen
the latter is just plain irritating whereas the former is the type that i wanna drag into my house and teach them a good lesson ![]()
Originally posted by donkhead333:good point. was thinking that they would just tell me that "oh there is nothing wrong, it is our way of getting business"
now economy not good ar...desperation will show
if eberitin oso huan loh, hw to �大事???
dat day my frd still said me is �虎 ok.
coz me ���,ppl 当我是病猫�
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if eberitin oso huan loh, hw to �大事???
coz me ���,ppl 当我是病猫�
hello ��虎
This few days,
I had many nights where young teenagers knock on my door to persuade me to buy ice creams.
Some are so arrogant that they sound like forcing you to buy,
Originally posted by Tbee:This few days,
I had many nights where young teenagers knock on my door to persuade me to buy ice creams.Some are so arrogant that they sound like forcing you to buy,
Mine so far tolerable... so long I dun open the door, they give up after 5 knocks.
I ever encountered a very old man selling Vitagen.
Duplicate post.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if eberitin oso huan loh, hw to �大事???
coz me ���,ppl 当我是病猫�
ur china pro sia. chim liaox. my china sux.
mu lao hu!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Mine so far tolerable... so long I dun open the door, they give up after 5 knocks.
I ever encountered a very old man selling Vitagen.
y everybody kena ice-cream selling teenagers. and liana get vitagen-selling-chikopek.
i nv kena. haha heng eh ^^
I have no proof and did not witness it but my guess is they spit on my car window when I did not buy from them.
They had the cheek to tell me "Wah loa, uncle you so rich buy ice cream $5 also cannot afford"
Last week they came and knock on my door.
$12 for one ice cream. LoL!!