I like malays specially the girls... they're hot grrrr....![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
lol now still got anot ah? kids this days must learn to be 好公民
i tink no more lei.. no more Moral Education too, i tink... dat's y kids now dun have moral and dunno how to be 好公民 ![]()
TS must have scared the shit out of herself himself, deleted own post. wahahahaha!
offence of inciting racial disharmony is serious, govt will take action. please lah, treasure the peace we have among the different race in Singapore.
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS must have scared the shit out of herself himself, deleted own post. wahahahaha!
offence of inciting racial disharmony is serious, govt will take action. please lah, treasure the peace we have among the different race in Singapore.
TS even had a topic with smtng like "rape and dun get caught".. smtng lydat....
We will be expecting xunni to come in to dispute with whoever disagrees with TS here. ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:TS even had a topic with smtng like "rape and dun get caught".. smtng lydat....
Something wrong with TS. He she asked about interview questions, posted thread on job searching and later said he or she signed up with social escort agency for job liao. Then later TS deny she he signed up with social escort agency and said he she is working.
OMG!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Something wrong with TS. He she asked about interview questions, posted thread on job searching and later said he or she signed up with social escort agency for job liao. Then later TS deny she he signed up with social escort agency and said he she is working.OMG!
OMG! why you go and stalk TS?
This topic should be removed immediately.
Admin, please take action immediately!.
Originally posted by Jobdja:This topic should be removed immediately.
Admin, please take action immediately!.
nope... the people must know how to deal with these things...
the best weapon against bigotry is when people step up and state their case against the bigotry... hiding it won't stop anything...
right now, i think the TS is shitting himself/herself/itself...
gracehp is such a racist, none of his post make sense, i think the more urgent thing, is he should visit some pyschological doctor.
Originally posted by constantinePa:gracehp is such a racist, none of his post make sense, i think the more urgent thing, is he should visit some pyschological doctor.
more than that.. i think someone should go slap his/her/its parents ![]()
never mind, in modern society, there is always some extremist, i think the best reaction to him, is just we all ignore him,
why issit that most racist comments are always about smell
dun they realise that BO is a human thing? every race sure got lo...
regardless of race, everyone sure got smell de la...
you never smell smelly chinese, ang moh or japanese meh?
I think sooner or later someone will take enough offence to make a police report about this post.
haiz...ppl have taken raical harmony for granted. this si gina didn't read the paper that the couple that incite reglious hatred got off with 8 weeks jail each?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:haiz...ppl have taken raical harmony for granted. this si gina didn't read the paper that the couple that incite reglious hatred got off with 8 weeks jail each?
8 weeks....thats too linient for a country like singapore...
the police will come knocking on TS door soon
aww i missed the fun!! quick TS, post it of wat u said again.... my cousin is working in the newspaper company...i ask him to publish it in the newspaper and u become famous soon!!
oh nvm... they alrdy quoted it. haha ts.... haha i laugh at your pity life
TS, please read this
Saturday, October 8, 2005
By Chong Chee Kin
The two young men who posted inflammatory racist and vicious remarks about Muslims and Malays on the Internet were given landmark jail sentences yesterday.
Animal shelter assistant Benjamin Koh Song Huat, 27, was convicted of two charges under the Sedition Act and jailed for one month.
Nicholas Lim Yew, 25, an assistant marketing manager, was convicted of one charge under the Act and given a 'nominal' jail term of one day and fined the maximum of $5,000.
Both pleaded guilty to all charges.
Senior District Judge Richard Magnus noted that the remarks posted by Koh were 'particularly vile'.
In imposing sentence, the judge reached back into the past and also noted current terrorism fears to point out the need for 'especial sensitivity of racial and religious issues in our multi-cultural society'.
Using the 1964 race riots to make a point, he said: 'Young Singaporeans, like the accused persons before this Court, may have short memories that race and religion are sensitive issues.
'They must realise that callous and reckless remarks on racial or religious subjects have the potential to cause social disorder, in whatever medium or forum they are expressed.'
He added that it is every Singaporean's duty to respect other races and religions.
This is 'only appropriate social behaviour, independent of any legal duty, of every Singapore citizen and resident', he said.
This is the basic ground rule of living here, he said, and the Sedition Act was meant to draw a 'red line on the ground' against such behaviour. Crossing this line harms not just a racial group, but the very fabric of society, and this was why a deterrent sentence was needed.
The case, which became a major talking point and even drew comments from Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong last month, is being seen as a watershed moment in the arena of Internet expression.
It was sparked by a letter to The Straits Times from Madam Zuraimah Mohammed, who asked if cab companies allow uncaged pets to be transported in taxis, after she saw a dog on a taxi seat.
She was concerned because many Muslims in Singapore are forbidden by their faith to come into contact with a dog's saliva.
In response, Koh posted 'highly inflammatory' remarks on his blog, or online journal.
'He spewed vulgarities at the Muslim Malay community, derided and mocked their customs and beliefs and profaned their religion,' Deputy Public Prosecutor Amarjit Singh said.
One comment compared the Muslim religion to Satanism, while others were so extreme they cannot be printed.
Lim posted similar, but less extreme, comments on an online dog lovers' forum.
'He (Lim) derided the practices of their faith, preached intolerance of their beliefs and used highly insulting words against their community,' DPP Singh said.
He stressed that the prosecution was not trying to police and regulate the Internet, but certain basic rules had to be followed to maintain order in Singapore's multi-ethnic society.
After noting that both Koh and Lim had taken action to reduce the offensiveness of their acts by posting apologies on the Internet and in court, the judge closed with a stern warning.
'Bloggers who still have similar offending remarks are well advised to remove them immediately,' he said. 'The Court will not hesitate to impose... stiffer sentences in future cases.'
TS, do you play monopoly?
Anyway, you start from 'GO', you roll an 18 (3 sixes), you get to roll the dices again and then you roll a 12 (3,4 &5).
Guess where you end up?
All the best TS ![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:TS, do you play monopoly?
Anyway, you start from 'GO', you roll an 18 (3 sixes), you get to roll the dices again and then you roll a 12 (3,4 &5).
Guess where you end up?
this is "silent hill" puzzles all over again
Do not hate anyone.Racist will not go to heaven.You must repent and accept Jesus Christ as your saviour.True Christians will not hate anyone and follow Jesus's Gospel of Love and Forgiveness.We must not be happy that someone go to hell as everyone is a creation of God.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Something wrong with TS. He she asked about interview questions, posted thread on job searching and later said he or she signed up with social escort agency for job liao. Then later TS deny she he signed up with social escort agency and said he she is working.OMG!
Sick, a stalker you are!![]()