Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink no more lei.. no more Moral Education too, i tink... dat's y kids now dun have moral and dunno how to be 好公民
Er, I think have... but all along pretty useless de. =P
Originally posted by 8800:OMG! why you go and stalk TS?
if u dunno the meaning of stalk, don't abuse the word stalk. u are frog in the well or first time in forum?
whatever in forums people get to read it, so u consider this stalking? Please go back learn basic English. Your English fail
if you hv nothing better to say also better shut up.
Originally posted by constantinePa:gracehp is such a racist, none of his post make sense, i think the more urgent thing, is he should visit some pyschological doctor.
8800 will tell you you stalk Gracehp.
Seriously, i believe TS is mentally, emotionally disturbed.
TS has removed her post right?
Originally posted by lianamaster:TS has removed her post right?
Yeah, after everyone quoted her.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:TS has removed her post right?
This shows she has realised her mistake.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, after everyone quoted her.
Guess I missed the action...
Originally posted by ditzy:Sick, a stalker you are!
you think you are cute to post this. ha ha ha ha ha. You scratch my back I will scratch yours since you intentionally look for trouble.
You are the one who is sick! What sort of man are you? sound gu niang, charbor heng! Yee!
You are stalking me now since you use the word stalk so loosely. Base on your narrow mind, whenever u read a thread and reply it is considered stalking the person. Forums are open to public to view and when someone read the posts and recall the posts and quote to another person is consider stalking, then I think you really have failed your English. Go to hell if you so frustrated lah.
no need be so mean la okie. you nick is as irritating as you. ditzy sounds sleazy!
If you think you are cute, let me tell u, you are yucks lor. You really have the propensity to overreact, call yourself a man,ha ha ha!
Originally posted by Stomp661:This shows she has realised her mistake.
She would have truly realised her mistake if she stop creating silly and nonsensical threads. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
you think you are cute to post this. ha ha ha ha ha. You scratch my back I will scratch yours since you intentionally look for trouble.You are the one who is sick! What sort of man are you? sound gu niang, charbor heng! Yee!
You are stalking me now since you use the word stalk so loosely. Base on your narrow mind, whenever u read a thread and reply it is considered stalking the person. Forums are open to public to view and when someone read the posts and recall the posts and quote to another person is consider stalking, then I think you really have failed your English. Go to hell if you so frustrated lah.
no need be so mean la okie. you nick is as irritating as you. ditzy sounds sleazy!
If you think you are cute, let me tell u, you are ugly in character lor.
You seem to be having a bad day.![]()
Ok everyone.
Sorry I posted racist thread.
I repent and accept Jesus Christ as my saviour
Originally posted by Gracehp:Ok everyone.
Next time just before you post something, bear in mind the circumstances.
We know you didn't mean to. We know you post such stuff to get attention, but not everyone thinks that way and are as forgiving as you think. So don't be so rash next time k, you can do it but limit yourself please.![]()
you will go to jail
do not pass go
do not collect 200 dollars
Originally posted by laurence82:you will go to jail
do not pass go
do not collect 200 dollars
enjoying life in office ar?![]()
u also wad
HAHAHAHAHA .
JESUS CHRIST ?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by laurence82:u also wad
me ish destressing ![]()
me lagi more stressed
so tired
Originally posted by laurence82:me lagi more stressed
so tired
stress den bio OL lor
Originally posted by Chelzea:stress den bio OL lor
u realli think i am into old ladies ah
pffft
Originally posted by laurence82:
u realli think i am into old ladies ahpffft
walk around yr whole level lah!
or go pantry lim kopi!
lanjiao ok
scared liao then jesus christ right
got trouble liao then jesus christ right
u try telling the police lo
see they hiew u anot
Originally posted by Chelzea:walk around yr whole level lah!
or go pantry lim kopi!
siao
i walk my level for wad??
pantry no nice kopi
i got one from downstair
why i got this strong feeling that this is all part of a plan to promote someone...