Originally posted by FireIce:inside bery dangerous meh?
i oni heard before stuffing toilet brush up there nia................................
You mean you never hear about the horny bayee prison guards meh?
They use the toilet brush to clean there before they........
Originally posted by Bangulzai:how about your good fren Herzog Zwei ?
the biggest cock of them all...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:dumbdumb, come to food, me hungry for food pics.
i'll post more when i come back from msia. =)
melecca chendol~~~ droool~
TS hum ah??
in the simsi "rent out ur room" thread he/she/it can kpkb here n there wor.. now dun dare?? :lol:
Originally posted by ditzy:You seem to be having a bad day.
Don't try to push the blame to me. if you are man, just admit it that you intentional provoke me. I did not have a bad day. You are real sicko, sadistic bloody ass. Have respect for your fellow human beings.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:TS hum ah??
in the simsi "rent out ur room" thread he/she/it can kpkb here n there wor.. now dun dare?? :lol:
ger , TS can shake hand with ng aubrey ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Don't try to push the blame to me. if you are man, just admit it that you intentional provoke me. I did not have a bad day. You are real sicko, sadistic bloody ass. Have respect for your fellow human beings.
You don't take jokes very well.
Now you say I am a real sicko, sadistic bloody ass. How have I not shown respect for my fellow human beings may I ask?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You don't take jokes very well.
Now you say I am a real sicko, sadistic bloody ass. How have I not shown respect for my fellow human beings may I ask?
You don't call somebody sick and said it is a joke. it is equivalent to slapping someone and tell her that there is nothing wrong.
You are a real pain in the arse. Trying to act cute when you are not cute at all. You are not a man to admit what you did, ha ha ha, chicken! Stop responding to my posts.
The topic itself toxic even though TS has wiped the contents with clorox.I suggest someone closes this thread so everyone here can let Baygon be Baygon.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:The topic itself toxic even though TS has wiped the contents with clorox.I suggest someone closes this thread so everyone here can let Baygon be Baygon.
I doubt this thread will be closed. If it is meant to be closed, mod would have closed it earlier
You don't call somebody sick and said it is a joke. it is equivalent to slapping someone and tell her that there is nothing wrong.You are a real pain in the arse. Trying to act cute when you are not cute at all. You are not a man to admit what you did, ha ha ha, chicken! Stop responding to my posts.
Yes sergeant, sorry sergeant.![]()
I doubt this thread will be closed. If it is meant to be closed, mod would have closed it earlier
As moderators they should lock as soon as they see trouble coming instead sometimes I see harmless (but stoopid) threads getting closed before I could even type 'Simi Taiji???'
Originally posted by Gracehp:Ok everyone.
Sorry I posted racist thread.
I repent and accept Jesus Christ as my saviour
Are you really sorry? Or are you just saying it hoping that it will get you out of trouble with the authority? You sound really insincere!
Hey, whether this is legal or not, this shouldn't be posted here!!!
Give respect to our fellow races. They are citizens of Singapore as well!
I may have other discriminations, for example foreigners, but not towards our own races of Singapore!
We must stand united and help Singapore improve on getting jobs for the locals amidst not only this recession but the globalisation age of the 21st Century.
I get along with indians and some malay very well ler!
Makes me wonder how stupid can people really get.....?
Why don't god just make humans like they used to....? ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Makes me wonder how stupid can people really get.....?
Why don't god just make humans like they used to....?
make humans like he used to...you mean make them stupid again??
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
make humans like he used to...you mean make them stupid again??
-.-"
The Malays and Indians are very nice and warm people.
Especially those living in the flats.
They don't think of sophisticated ideas to blast people.
'knock knock' .. follow me go ISA.
Originally posted by vertmonyet:'knock knock' .. follow me go ISA.
by the way. TS sounded more dangerous than what he/she said about we malays being terrorist. wuah. gang up kill us ah?
Originally posted by vertmonyet:'knock knock' .. follow me go ISA.
Who is there? Monyet....Monyet who??? Monyet kena belacan because of this thread.
I say close this thread before King Kong makes a guest appearance.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I say close this thread before King Kong makes a guest appearance.
u nv see/read page 2 or 3 meh.. FI say dun close n wait for relevant authorities to sow up... i bet she alrd report liaoz...