this shall be kept alive and i will be glad to cooperate fully with ISD if necessary.
hi, i am from ISD
s3x first or work first?
hor hor. TS hong gan liao.
I am mixed Malay and Indian.
So now, I am a target for double extermination.
*me writes last will and testament* ![]()
lol..
this kind quite rare.. hard to find 50/50 stock..
black market fetch good money.
Originally posted by Gracehp:Ok everyone.
Sorry I posted racist thread.
I repent and accept Jesus Christ as my saviour
The path to forgiveness may include a trip to jail.
Best wishes! ![]()
upz! for the authorities to take notice!!!
Originally posted by Gracehp:Ok everyone.
Sorry I posted racist thread.
I repent and accept Jesus Christ as my saviour
what has this got to do with Jesus Christ as your saviour?
stupid
Later they angry dun talk to chinese people how?
i haven ask my malay neighbours how they bake their cake so nice
Originally posted by Bangulzai:what has this got to do with Jesus Christ as your saviour?
stupid
Lol yeah. Ts wants to get support from Christians/jesus fans.
I wonder why the other thread is kept without lock and without any reference to any reporting?
Is only hostile attitude not permissible towards certain group of people, but permissible towards other group of people?
Please use no double standard.
Originally posted by Meat Bao:I wonder why the other thread is kept without lock and without any reference to any reporting?
Is only hostile attitude not permissible towards certain group of people, but permissible towards other group of people?
Please use no double standard.
Which other thread?
Scroll downwards to see another thread by GraceHP.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
Which other thread?
i understand. Meat Bao talking about thread/threads in Speaker's Corner
Originally posted by Meat Bao:Scroll downwards to see another thread by GraceHP.
Applies to all other threads in Speaker's Corner talking about PRC also
aiyo ISD coming heheheh;D
so how TS?
u kena caught already?
any updates about u?
Don't worry, TS. We will pray that you have a safe stay inside and that you will get an early release.
lol.. TS gg..
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Don't worry, TS. We will pray that you have a safe stay inside and that you will get an early release.
inside bery dangerous meh?
i oni heard before stuffing toilet brush up there nia................................
make this thread sticky, he die liao.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:make this thread sticky, he die liao.
why is Grace a "he" ?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:why is Grace a "he" ?
lol cuz it's statistic that most cocks are guys.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol cuz it's statistic that most cocks are guys.
dumbdumb, come to food, me hungry for food pics.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol cuz it's statistic that most cocks are guys.
how about your good fren Herzog Zwei ?