Have you ever wonder why humans are smarter than animals?
Millions of years ago, everybody is equal. Human beings do not have anything at that time but we were able to invent weapons etc so in the end we became more powerful than all the animals in the world.
Why is it that animals do not know how to invent weapons?
Imagine the tiger, elephant or lion who are already so powerful and if they know how to invent weapons also, we human beings will probably will have all been killed by them already
I dun think animals are as complicated as we humans.
Originally posted by 8800:Have you ever wonder why humans are smarter than animals?
Millions of years ago, everybody is equal. Human beings do not have anything at that time but we were able to invent weapons etc so in the end we became more powerful than all the animals in the world.
Imagine the tiger, elephant or lion who are already so powerful and if they know how to invent weapons also, we human beings will probably will have all been killed by them already
it is said that when the primate started to evolve to the homo sapiens who are able to walk upright (without the use of front limbs), homo sapiens started to acquire 2 free hands to do more things
Originally posted by Patrik:I dun think animals are as complicated as we humans.
Because GOD created them to be stupid so that we humans can control them?
Originally posted by 8800:
Try spelling your GOD backwards
Originally posted by Bangulzai:it is said that when the primate started to evolve to the homo sapiens who are able to walk upright (without the use of front limbs), homo sapiens started to acquire 2 free hands to do more things
My assumption: many primates not only have free hands but free legs and sometimes tail as well.
But human only have only two free hands. Homo sapiens being a lesser primate, have to use our brain in lateral thinking to compensate our vertical physical limitation.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:My assumption: many primates not only have free hands but free legs and sometimes tail as well.
But human only have only two free hands. Homo sapiens being a lesser primate, have to use our brain in lateral thinking to compensate our vertical physical limitation.
when travelling from pt A to B, all other primates do not have any free limbs leh
only humans have 2 extra free limbs when travelling from pt A to B
Originally posted by Bangulzai:when travelling from pt A to B, all other primates do not have any free limbs leh
only humans have 2 extra free limbs when travelling from pt A to B
Human haven't really got out of that phase totally. Baby on four, adult on two and old on three.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Human haven't really got out of that phase totally. Baby on four, adult on two and old on three.
woah, if u don't mention, i haf forgotten that good joke, wonderful
Originally posted by Bangulzai:woah, if u don't mention, i haf forgotten that good joke, wonderful
Suddenly I remember squirrels also have 2 free hands. How come???![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Human haven't really got out of that phase totally. Baby on four, adult on two and old on three.
U owned it man.. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:U owned it man..
Oredi phase 3.![]()
i think is because humans lack the gifted powers unlike other animals and started to think of ways to survive and then slowly evolved till what we are now
note: humans can dominate most animals even though we only use less than 5% of our brain power
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
Suddenly I remember squirrels also have 2 free hands. How come???
kangaroo oso. 僵尸 oso.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Oredi phase 3.
Dun say that... what matters is your heart and soul will always be a healthy phase 2.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:kangaroo oso. 僵尸 oso.
僵尸 is Chinese Frankenstein, two hands no brain.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Dun say that... what matters is your heart and soul will always be a healthy phase 2.
Thank you.
Originally posted by theyj:i think is because humans lack the gifted powers unlike other animals and started to think of ways to survive and then slowly evolved till what we are now
note: humans can dominate most animals even though we only use less than 5% of our brain power
I wonder why is it that cats, rats etc also lack the gifted powers unlike other strong animals such as tiger, lion etc but they are not able to evolve to become as smart as humans.
note: humans actually dominate all animals. There is no animals that we can't kill with our modern weapons.
But 1 thing to think about. How do you know that animals do not use less than 5% of their brain power too?
Why humans are smarter? It is by accident. Mutations in the genes of ape-like animals resulted in the evolution of a bigger, more powerful brain.
This is the scientific explanation that comes with proof and evidence.
If you want to be delusional and believe something without proof and evidence, good luck to you.
Originally posted by 8800:Have you ever wonder why humans are smarter than animals?
Human beings do not have anything at that time? Were there even Humans millions of years ago?
Humans have intellect...
Animals do know how to make use of their surroundings as a weapon...monkeys throw rocks...doesn't that indicate their ability in using weapons even though its limited to that?
Oh well maybe humans are made superior for a reason...imagine if there were more than one species with intelligence...theres enough disputes between humans...we dun need another war with other beings...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Why humans are smarter? It is by accident. Mutations in the genes of ape-like animals resulted in the evolution of a bigger, more powerful brain.
This is the scientific explanation that comes with proof and evidence.
If you want to be delusional and believe something without proof and evidence, good luck to you.
Theres no proof nor evidence to your scientific explanation...besides, even that is just a theory...theres no solid proof that evolved from apes nor were we smart by accident..just scientific theories limited to the knowledge we have of science to explain them
Human is part of the Animal Kingdom it is just something we choose not to recognize because we are the only animal given the right to make a choice.
Originally posted by 8800:
If your God doesn't have a name here is one to start with.KIM JONG IL.
okay okay.
now we should compare
is TS more clever then a animal? ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:My assumption: many primates not only have free hands but free legs and sometimes tail as well.
All primates have tails short or long including Homo Sapien.If you think your tail is in front then you are wrong....that happend to be your ular>![]()