Originally posted by Bangulzai:i learn piano until grade 5 oni nia
actually i got conflict with teacher
from then on i play with my frens and schoolmates and took more improvement
now oso rusty liao
gg i heard from my friend some piano teacher cannot stand play wrong one, maybe they listen too many good music![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
gg i heard from my friend some piano teacher cannot stand play wrong one, maybe they listen too many good music
feel like learning drums,bass and guitars then form a solo project.but i think i'll end up learning only drums :/
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi can teach u... Anyways moi needs some experience too... In moi diplomma moi must have some insight on how to "teach" students
i dun practice at home one ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:feel like learning drums,bass and guitars then form a solo project.but i think i'll end up learning only drums :/
Dun metal lah... Be more elegant... Learn piano and violin lah~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
laughs also
i dun practice at home one
LOL... Now moi Baby Grand piano at the hall... Neber practice for bery long liao... Sian... Now going to become junk liao...
Sometimes I feel a little picky, wanna try out other pianos... Then will go Esplanade Library there got one small room I go rent and play for an hour...
Get more insight about other pianos...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Dun metal lah... Be more elegant... Learn piano and violin lah~...
metal is my messiah
if learn also learn piano i guess.but imagine so big liao learn "mary had a little lamb" ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sometimes I feel a little picky, wanna try out other pianos... Then will go Esplanade Library there got one small room I go rent and play for an hour...
Get more insight about other pianos...
you will attract a lot of attention
last time always watch people playing very high standards inside, that's why dare to show off
Originally posted by eeden.:
metal is my messiah
if learn also learn piano i guess.but imagine so big liao learn "mary had a little lamb"
Aiyoh... Bring out ur passionate self with classical music lah...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL... Now moi Baby Grand piano at the hall... Neber practice for bery long liao... Sian... Now going to become junk liao...
my one is normal piano, i duno have mould or not
渔舟唱晚, this song is really test the player's rhythm, and the 上滑音,下划音(Means press the line to other tune)
i tink this gal play considered very good liao, u can see this song need press until very accurate
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkmLxV7U2-c
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Aiyoh... Bring out ur passionate self with classical music lah...
i got passionate self de ar ![]()
ok la,the first song i want to learn is moonlight sonata.heh.
my one is normal piano, i duno have mould or not渔舟唱晚, this song is really test the player's rhythm, and the 上滑音,下划音(Means press the line to other tune)
i tink this gal play considered very good liao, u can see this song need press until very accurate
What is ur upright piano brand?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i totally forgot pipa is tune to wat liao, since u r still playing, got time help me check? i wonder is it B flat major
I think it is B flat too.
I just started like 1 week ago. ![]()
Will ask my friends and give you a reply!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:What is ur upright piano brand?
some crap brand lah, i learn in pri school
i tink wad pearl river or wad river, like those chery qq type![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:some crap brand lah, i learn in pri school
i tink wad pearl river or wad river, like those chery qq type
LOLz...
U mean u dun have a piano at ur house now?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOLz...
U mean u dun have a piano at ur house now?
i have, but not in use
out of tune long ago
my one is normal piano, i duno have mould or not渔舟唱晚, this song is really test the player's rhythm, and the 上滑音,下划音(Means press the line to other tune)
渔舟唱晚 very classic neh
for me. the pipa's classics is ��埋� but i dun like
i like to listen to regional varieties such as fujian, teochew and cantonese pipa tunes oni
Originally posted by Tbee:
I think it is B flat too.
I just started like 1 week ago.
Will ask my friends and give you a reply!
i tink so it's B flat, at least still got some memory la
master the è½® and u will get pipa's on hand
i have, but not in useout of tune long ago
Oh...
Thinking of asking moi parents to import this Korean brand piano(also baby grand) from SKorea... But shipping and delivery costs is ![]()
Originally posted by Bangulzai:渔舟唱晚 very classic neh
for me. the pipa's classics is ��埋� but i dun like
i like to listen to regional varieties such as fujian, teochew and cantonese pipa tunes oni
ya very very old song liao
last time during school, my teacher wan us to play individually in class
that time never really practice play until buay tahan, keep pressing wrong string
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oh...
Thinking of asking moi parents to import this Korean brand piano(also baby grand) from SKorea... But shipping and delivery costs is
wah
ship a piano
but seeing this thread suddenly wan to learn lea
ya very very old song liaolast time during school, my teacher wan us to play individually in class
that time never really practice play until buay tahan, keep pressing wrong string
if letsay u r play until the audience jaws drop, prepared to be earmarked for solo in concert
wah
ship a piano
but seeing this thread suddenly wan to learn lea
tis kind of thread i see in another forum always surface on high high one, tis time first time see here got people open tis thread