btw, if FireIce vs. Lee Kill You, who will win?????!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
dun b such a bitch, nikar! u shallow beast. AT your funeral nobody will attend.
cool down lah, bro!!! just kidding only mah! relac!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:cool down lah, bro!!! just kidding only mah! relac!!!!
u think u very cute, kidding!
ur interpersonal skills suck big time! ![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:he was the architect of sg success story and this is what he gets in return, sad
He is also the one who will cause singapore to collapse and sell our country to the foreigners
u think u very cute, kidding!ur interpersonal skills suck big time!
i say liao, cool down!!! u're becoming a true comic relief character to me. ![]()
is it last time i unwittingly reply to your PM via public thread, that caused u to treat me like enemy? don't like that mah!!! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:so how?
i'm in a lousy mood today. should i quote this?
:( :( :(
Originally posted by 8800:
He is also the one who will cause singapore to collapse and sell our country to the foreigners
Originally posted by Nikar 3:i say liao, cool down!!! u're becoming a true comic relief character to me.
is it last time i unwittingly reply to your PM via public thread, that caused u to treat me like enemy? don't like that mah!!!
pls, everyone here who are sensible know what sort of character u are. YOur words are clear to tell us your character
Fantasy GirlFriend, still as petty as ever!!!!! ![]()
come tell daddy who's your fantasy gf, bro.....is it.....errmm....Tifa from FF7??!! ![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:
he is no longer the PM since 1990. this claim is totally baseless. any proof to substantiate your wild claim?
He is no loner the PM. His son is now the PM but his son is a puppet. LKY is still the 1 in singapore with the most power.
From what you have written, it is sure that you are a foreigner who have benefited from him selling our country to hthe foreigners.
You should fuck off back to your own country. don't kao pei down here
Originally posted by 8800:He is no loner the PM. His son is now the PM but his son is a puppet. LKY is still the 1 in singapore with the most power.
From what you have written, it is sure that you are a foreigner who have benefited from him selling our country to hthe foreigners.
Originally posted by 8800:He is no loner the PM. His son is now the PM but his son is a puppet. LKY is still the 1 in singapore with the most power.
marcteng is a cheebye dog of the PAP and a traitor of singapore.
When the PAP is overthrowed, marcteng will be killed and his nake corpse will be whiped in the public for everybody to see what is the outcome of being a dog of the PAP.
Originally posted by hazeynut:marcteng is a cheebye dog of the PAP and a traitor of singapore.
When the PAP is overthrowed, marcteng will be killed and his nake corpse will be whiped in the public for everybody to see what is the outcome of being a dog of the PAP.
Originally posted by ditzy:The past week has seen quite a few people get into legal trouble, surely you don't want the same?
Originally posted by hazeynut:ok lor.
I delete away the post happy?
Originally posted by FireIce:why delete?
敢��敢当?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/365656
marcteng has been listed as 1 of the dogs of the PAP
you have no idea what you are talking about. if you are not happy here, go pack up and migrate, you and your whole family and relatives. only dare to hide behind a computer screen and start typing away, what bravada haha. what a cretin.
so ppl cannot voice out, voice out means must pack and migrate!!!!! Wake up lah! ![]()
ya, this is what I call, jiak pah bo sai pang lol much ado about nothing.
u can choose not to participate in this thread. nobody point a gun at u to force u to comment on this thread ![]()
Let us ignore dogs of the PAP. School holidays will be over soon than they will automatically disappear.
Originally posted by hazeynut:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/365656
marcteng has been listed as 1 of the dogs of the PAP
he is trying to disrupt discussion. just don't let him do will do.
Tell u, upon death of LKY, there will still be many who will continue to curse and swear at him. He is so "popular", "love" the people of sg so much that trigger such bad blood.
so ppl cannot voice out, voice out means must pack and migrate!!!!! Wake up lah!