LKY name will be forever remembered in history as a traitor of singapore who sell his country to the foreigners. His name will stink in history.
His outcome will be like the 2nd Li Hongzhang of the Qing dynasty.
Originally posted by hazeynut:LKY name will be forever remembered in history as a traitor of singapore who sell his country to the foreigners. His name will stink in history.
His outcome will be like the 2nd Li Hongzhang of the Qing dynasty.
care to X-sprain?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
care to X-sprain?
Do a search on the internet on Li Hongzhang and you will know that he has a bad name in history. He is known as a traitor who sell China to the foreigners. Of course, a minority of people try to glorify him as a hero like in the tv show "for the sake of the republic".
LKY will become the Li Hongzhang of Singapore who sold his country to the foreigners.
Originally posted by marcteng:
no i didnt mean that. all i was saying is this, since you hated the ruling government in PAP and their policies, why not migrate to other countries with a better democratic model than singapore and settle there, live ever happily. I am not pro-PAP mind you. I am neutral and am not into politics here. election is coming soon, so the way your vote will going to count is to vote for the opposition parties isnt it. may i ask which party did you vote in 2005?
Our forefathers built this country with their blood, sweat and toil - why should any Singaporean be bullied into walking away? Yes, our votes are "sure gonna count" with all these gerrymandering, top it up with naive people like you around - we're so gonna win ![]()
no i didnt mean that. all i was saying is this, since you hated the ruling government in PAP and their policies, why not migrate to other countries with a better democratic model than singapore and settle there, live ever happily. I am not pro-PAP mind you. I am neutral and am not into politics here. election is coming soon, so the way your vote will going to count is to vote for the opposition parties isnt it. may i ask which party did you vote in 2005?
then shut your fucking gap! stop kpkb here when people have the freedom to voice out. fucktard like u give fucktard comments.
We no need u to tell us to migrate or not. go fuck off!
calm down peeple ice kacang on me
Originally posted by Short Ninja:calm down peeple ice kacang on me
Can I have chendol?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Can I have chendol?
You always the odd one out wherever you go.Singapore so hot still you put on fur coat....Hmmmm (Shaking head)
Can't shave everyday hor. How about some satay on me?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
then shut your fucking gap! stop kpkb here when people have the freedom to voice out. fucktard like u give fucktard comments.We no need u to tell us to migrate or not. go fuck off!
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Can't shave everyday hor. How about some satay on me?
actually I want to say bad for body odor but that you already have so...order Tulang, Roti John kueh kueh from Bergawan Solo and charge it to Han Solo
Master Yoda paying. Why bother?![]()
same same lar lol :) really pathetic comments, u are all really like minded bunch of cretins. only dare come here kp lol, hide behind the computer and start typing away with your freedom but idiotic comments. if you are that bravada, go and tell that to his face instead of backstabbing.
speak for yourself. keep coming here kpkb about the people. go and die if u not happy, no need come here vent frustration on people. u fucktard is a waste of time and space on earth
shut ur fucking gap. What i do no need to report to you. If you don't know facts and reality then shut up, I do it my way to communicate my concerns to the PAP.
kill the people here lor if u dare so u can stop all of us from commenting about PAP. Do u dare kill us?
speak for yourself. keep coming here kpkb about the people. go and die if u not happy, no need come here vent frustration on people. u fucktard is a waste of time and space on earthshut ur fucking gap. What i do no need to report to you. If you don't know facts and reality then shut up, I do it my way to communicate my concerns to the PAP.
kill the people here lor if u dare so u can stop all of us from commenting about PAP. Do u dare kill us?
haha simple logic also dunno here. if i kp here, you not kp as well lol? only know how to kp with spastic comments in forum. if you got guts, go tell that to his face lar lol. hide behind anonymity for what?
go brush up your English before u post anything to me. Or there may be something wrong with your IQ.
if u not lackey or whatever, no need so agitated when people said u are.
speak for yourself. keep coming here kpkb about the people. go and die if u not happy, no need come here vent frustration on people. u fucktard is a waste of time and space on earthshut ur fucking gap. What i do no need to report to you. If you don't know facts and reality then shut up, I do it my way to communicate my concerns to the PAP.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Master Yoda paying. Why bother?
He is again paying with those fake mitsubishi visa credit cards? But what the heck only two of us here eating the rest no place to sit as tables and chairs are still flying around.You better call Mata quick.LOL
lol your comments here can really tickle me to death with your ah beng EQ. u got much to learn. I will not reply to your spastic comments no more, cos really a waste of space. enjoy your pathetic chat with your like minded bunch of buffoons.
when exposed, buay song, keep attacking. now no more to say, gave spastic comments, u a spastic person giving spastic comments
He is again paying with those fake mitsubishi visa credit cards? But what the heck only two of us here eating the rest no place to sit as tables and chairs are still flying around.You better call Mata quick.LOL
The storm troopers here? Better run.... ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:The storm troopers here? Better run....
SIngaporeans only scared of Mata in blues and politicians in whites.Storm troopers somewhere in between
Someone bearing grudge
SIngaporeans only scared of Mata in blues and politicians in whites.Storm troopers somewhere in between
Storm troopers is MIW too.![]()
Lord Vader MIA that why the empire loses like mad.![]()
wow, very fast very good to evade. ha ha ha, as usual! ha ha ha
For all you know, marcteng real identity might be 1 of the corrupted PAP politicians who is trying to defend his evil party here!
Originally posted by hazeynut:For all you know, marcteng real identity might be 1 of the corrupted PAP politicians who is trying to defend his evil party here!
Possible. he so defensive to state he not pro PAP. nothing wrong to admit he is. lionnoisy is bold to admit