Originally posted by bananaCoke:is the legend knnbpcb = nikar?
Hahahahaha.. What a way to glorify an infamous person! The legend! lolz..
Originally posted by coolgeek84:Hahahahaha.. What a way to glorify an infamous person! The legend! lolz..
... and i took one step closer to jumping off the cliff.
Originally posted by Crazydeezee:
... and i took one step closer to jumping off the cliff.
nah, give u the parachute..
All my friends in school are waiting and wishing for this old hag to die soon.But i remember that one time in his speech a few years back,he said that even if he dies,he would rise back from the grave.So old still havent die yet i think this is a guy who will stay on for a few more years VERY UNFORTUNATELY.
Originally posted by Merczrox:All my friends in school are waiting and wishing for this old hag to die soon.But i remember that one time in his speech a few years back,he said that even if he dies,he would rise back from the grave.So old still havent die yet i think this is a guy who will stay on for a few more years VERY UNFORTUNATELY.
lolx
i hope son die be4 his Papa die ![]()
Better stop Cursing Lee Kuan Yew, or else you maybe caught by the police.
Originally posted by a Ghost (Underage,Inmatured ghost)
u diam la ghost
which word of us have say that ****? ![]()
Originally posted by [VIRUS]:Better stop Cursing Lee Kuan Yew, or else you maybe caught by the police.
not true
Originally posted by [VIRUS]:
Not true.
Originally posted by jayh272416:stop replying to blank posts leh?
oh ya just saw the quote le -
from ghost to [VIRUS]....
this user must be a hacker...
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Nikar, Nikar2, Nikar3, Nikar4, Nikar5, followed by a Nikar 6 who created a "Nikar-sux" thread and got banned by Fi fi, and then our latest model is here, Nikar7.
I am still waiting for Nikar8.
ya I also observed Nikar6 was faked
and indeed i replied to the 1st few threads Nikar6 posted, and FireIce deleted those threads, which left Nikar6 with one existing thread.
but i wonder, that Nikar actually did nothing wrong, and not only me, there are also other forummers who are not happy that Nikar got banned. This is pure prejudice.
Originally posted by Crazy Guy:
SHUDDUP
Wa...Here also got a crazy guy talking to himself.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Wa...Here also got a crazy guy talking to himself.
Eh u not happy now ah?Copy people style edit their name.F*** off from this forum leh.Dont try to ruin the happpy conversation we are trying to have here.
U no need to tell us that police will come find us.If u nvr say we dont know is it?Anyway if u are trying to step up for ur corrupted old bootlicker,its not doing any good.
And btw,why am i talking to a virus anyway?I scared to talk somemore leh sekali this virus ah come and haunt me all the way how?So i shall stop talking to 'harmful viruses' from this sec onwards.Worse than H1N1 sia.Refuses to scram off no matter how people are running away from it.Shameless creature.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolxi hope son die be4 his Papa die
No need son and father die lah just hope that their whole family dies and that their whole family tree burns to ashes until their family is totally extinct from this universe.
Originally posted by jayh272416:stop replying to blank posts leh?
Thats why.![]()
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/367103
Amazingly, the thread is still not locked up yet.
Strange, probably N!kar3 might be still around while Nikar3,4,5,6 is banned.
Originally posted by Merczrox:All my friends in school are waiting and wishing for this old hag to die soon.But i remember that one time in his speech a few years back,he said that even if he dies,he would rise back from the grave.So old still havent die yet i think this is a guy who will stay on for a few more years VERY UNFORTUNATELY.
even students also want he dead. so he really see chao one lor.
what a failure!!!!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolxi hope son die be4 his Papa die
I hope so too. son jiak liao bee, suckign money contribute nothing. At least the old one contributed before. but he is taking more than what he deserves now that is why ppl fed up with him
Originally posted by SMB66X:Better stop Cursing Lee Kuan Yew, or else you maybe caught by the police.
u so outdated liao, time to scrap and throw into rubbish bin
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Strange, probably N!kar3 might be still around while Nikar3,4,5,6 is banned.
I don't think so.
N!kar3 is also an imposter and should have been banned already.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:I don't think so.
N!kar3 is also an imposter and should have been banned already.
Poor nikar, he must be feeling lost
anyone waiting for Nikar, The Series?
Nikar1 2 3 4 5 etc etc.
Lee Kuan yew's funeral will be crowded.
Must mark my calendar for it.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Poor nikar, he must be feeling lost
Nope, I don't think so.
In fact, he might have registered Nikar 8 to 10 already to prevent imposters from taking those Nicks.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Nope, I don't think so.
In fact, he might have registered Nikar 8 to 10 already to prevent imposters from taking those Nicks.
Waaa.. so kiasu.![]()