Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Nope, I don't think so.
In fact, he might have registered Nikar 8 to 10 already to prevent imposters from taking those Nicks.
However he is, he causes no harm unlike some forumers like gigabyte14 and seotiblizzard
Originally posted by Fantagf:
even students also want he dead. so he really see chao one lor.what a failure!!!!
Of cuz.There are definitely many students and other people who are waiting for his death.This isn't surprising.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Of cuz.There are definitely many students and other people who are waiting for his death.This isn't surprising.
and that juliet can be his "how lum". Go read the noise churned out by juliet about young bloggers in "Speakers' Corner".
I hope so too. son jiak liao bee, suckign money contribute nothing. At least the old one contributed before. but he is taking more than what he deserves now that is why ppl fed up with him
Yeah my father also says the same.He says that lky has done some good things also for singapore.But like u said,now all our hard earned money goes to the fucking government who spends them for their own goods.![]()
Yeah my father also says the same.He says that lky has done some good things also for singapore.But like u said,now all our hard earned money goes to the fucking government who dont even know how to spend them.
well, which post did I say that?
anyway, wonder will there be any difference if the old evil passes on
he has built such firm foundation in his PAP for his people to move on to rule sg years after years.
That day, I hope that day forever will be holiday.
Like die on 27 of december; Shoick. 3 days holiday.
well, which post did I say that?anyway, wonder will there be any difference if the old evil passes on
he has built such firm foundation in his PAP for his people to move on to rule sg years after years.
No i just added on to u when u said the son is sucking money,contributing nth,taking more than wat he deserves and that is why ppl fed up with him.haha.
Originally posted by Itedino:That day, I hope that day forever will be holiday.
Like die on 27 of december; Shoick. 3 days holiday.
Nice one.![]()
No i just added on to u when u said the son is sucking money,contributing nth,taking more than wat he deserves and that is why ppl fed up with him.haha.
leeches! lhl is the luckiest PM in the whole world.
Not just lucky.Super damn freaking lucky.![]()
it was nvr lucky to be born with great responsibilty and expectation
I definitely think he wishes to choose his destiny if born again
He is so happy earning big bucks there is no way he will chose another destiny
*LKY throws Mathatir out of the burning plane and parachute himself out of the plane shouting "For Singapore!!!"*
Woah..........LKY is like Optimus Prime hor.........