Originally posted by FireIce:i willing to lie down and let ronaldo prove he is not a sissy
Sorry, he got Paris Hilton liao.
lol..
man.. he going to get real sissy.
im going to get something sweet and gassy to drink...........
Fizzy n sissy.. like a Ronaldo drink.
With cherries on top.
drinking 7-up now
who rbers him?
craving for minestrone......
aahhhhh....... long time no go sizzler liao......
I love 7 up!
And KFC = 7up!
Fido Dido !!!! U so coooool~~! lol
Originally posted by FireIce:drinking 7-up now
who rbers him?
now he still got appear on the bottle,but you wont see his name liao.
i go sleep liaw~
damn so full.. regret again.
nights nights
Back. Now the comedy quite bo liao~... Dun really understand the logic of that quiz game...
playing speedoku now
ish welly welly tired rah
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ish welly welly tired rah
Moi caffeinated body ish not tired...
tempted to buy stuff
but im on shopping ban till 30th june.
å’©~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:tempted to buy stuff
but im on shopping ban till 30th june.
å’©~~~~~
Wait till end of GSS lorh... Ending time got good sale discounts.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wait till end of GSS lorh... Ending time got good sale discounts.
by then all the gd stuffs kena grabbed liao..
GSS........ ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:GSS........
GSS this yr is a joke... No one is truly splurging money lah...
oh relli? ![]()
no form in speedoku
very tired liao
hair oso dry liao
means i shd go koon liao
TGIF!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:oh relli?
dun tell me U are actually spending in this long lasting recession ![]()
i tink im 1st!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tink im 1st!
1st in WHAT?! ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:1st in WHAT?!
duno lea
1st lor![]()
recession?
wat recession?