nitex still young~... Maybe sleep at 2a.m...
Then maybe again, it was due to the kopi~... Oops
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oh i forgot to say this
got this cute girl girl dealer
she has chubby cheeks
i rikes
got pic bo ![]()
i machiam lao tiko ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
got pic boi machiam lao tiko
bo pic
but i rmb the face
not very pretty, but cute ![]()
esp the cheeks ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
bo pic
but i rmb the face
not very pretty, but cute
esp the cheeks
me rikes cute girls ![]()
cuter than hu die jie jie bo ![]()
me rikes cute girlscuter than hu die jie jie bo
She take rotan den u know ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:She take rotan den u know
dont spoil my dream pl0z
She will give you a "shocking" reality check ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:She will give you a "shocking" reality check
i dont want another megan fox ![]()
i dont want another megan fox
Uh? No link leh~...
9 more days till package arrives.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:9 more days till package arrives.
What package?
internet purchase. wooooo.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:internet purchase. wooooo.
Internet purchase I little scared... Risky.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Internet purchase I little scared... Risky.
Depends on the reputation of the company. I got no fear buy from Apple online, for example. ![]()
chubby cheeks liks myolie wu.............
/me watching kylie kwong cooking show now~...
Jamie oliver's next.
Finds Jamie damn cutex... Chubby cheeks... Who agree? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:chubby cheeks liks myolie wu.............
busy 到è¦�æ».......
from now on gonna be more busy................
and the kaching oso �多.....
and sgf everyday oso got ppl try to æ°”æ»æˆ‘
bzzzzzziiiiiing ~~!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:bzzzzzziiiiiing ~~!
You bz getting high on pills? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:You bz getting high on pills?
I wish.
but no..
just alchohol and buzzing stuff... man i ate like... home made laksa.. omg..
lol
so full now...
Going to watch KBS World now... Be back maybe later...
Toodles~!
Toodles ?
lol.. must be the time of the night... everyone getting all sissy n gay. Like Ronaldo.
i willing to lie down and let ronaldo prove he is not a sissy ![]()