at harrods
i sent 2 reminders to chase payment liao......
1 for last week...... she say go back office to check
1 sent on this monday........ no reply..........
so i shd send 1 more later today..........
and the next one will be lohyer letter
i go toast a garlic bread for lunch........
wu wu ~ my ex called me. dang...
MJ death got such impact o...
garlic bread aborted...
going meeting later...... dun want them to faint.......
how come legendary ppl always have early death unusual death tragic death?
maybe i will die at 80 in my sleep alone with a cat by my side
Thats why... u die young... to be remembered lo.
Like the greatest martyrs of the world.
Inspiration, world changing.
How i wish to be great people like them!!
To walk the path..
one whole list liao.teresa tng,the mei yan fang,zhang guo rong etc.
lady diana
50 yrs old leh
and somemore 人生 so 精彩
shd be æ»è€Œæ— 憾 liao loh
but his later years not so 光彩 ma.
i think i will oso 英年早�
fifi u mai lai lar
fifi c liao
yah
çƒæ»äº†
Originally posted by FireIce:yah
çƒæ»äº†
我忙æ»äº†... 공부마니오...
sky getting dark
and i heard thunder
Its a tribute.. to MJ...
The earth moves.. the sky cries...
another one bites the dust
Tonite i going to stay home n mourn this great loss. Get stoned.. drink some wine n watch his MTV for 24 hours to pay my respects!
Man i still remember go watch Blood on the Dance Floor with my high school honey.~
Just had four pieces of chewing gum...
Going VCH for concert later...
Nibbling down chocomints now~...
i had the most fun meeting
all must wear masks
i can't hear anything
nobardie can hear me
wahhahahahahahahah
i went to polyclinic and East shore just now.
nabei, i think i not sick also become sick liao
shd i wear mask on the train later?
maybe i will get a seat..............