eberyone siam from you.
dunno where got sell those cute but useless masks locally.. or must go online.
so stuffy with the mask
use holepuncher, not stuffy liao ![]()
some of them no even wear properly
wear and no wear no diff
half my makeup on the mask -_-
when wanna drink water must untie....
then tie back....
got so serious not... just bring a mini fan and stay away from ppl loh..
aim fan at direction of boomer.
moi no goes to VCH tonite...
too much project to do...
Waiting for Subway to have GSS
, then i buy![]()
i went to TBS to check out the new makeup range
like ä¸�æ€Žä¹ˆæ · leh
hmm......
dun think i wanna buy liao....
Originally posted by FireIce:i went to TBS to check out the new makeup range
like ä¸�æ€Žä¹ˆæ · leh
hmm......
dun think i wanna buy liao....
Moi wanna get eyeliner...
Fifi you know any good and cheap one for guys?
so hungry
wat shall i eat later?
Originally posted by FireIce:so hungry
wat shall i eat later?
Subway~! Cold cut trio~... Yum yum ![]()
pencil, crayon, automatic, gel or liquid?
Originally posted by FireIce:pencil, crayon, automatic, gel or liquid?
Moi dunnoe muchie about makeup... Care to elaborate?
go read PTT forum
Originally posted by FireIce:go read PTT forum
Ok...
Moi ish home alone~ *sigh*
we are going to LJS
Originally posted by FireIce:we are going to LJS
Oooo... Not that healthy leh... Lots of fats...
To burn off ![]()
sibeh full......
chicken overdose........
eat three piece chicken ar.
Just came back from Subway...
Bought a Cold Cut Trio footlong wif extra cheese extra meat... Plus student meal... IIRC ~$15...
Then went to 7-11... Bought two bottle of Lemon Tea.
Reach home mouth the footlong in 5 min and 3/4 of the 1st bottle gone liao... Even me myself shocked at how much moi eats... ![]()
So much for taking slimming pills... Wif moi diet I dun think even that will help ![]()
i am back
fifi your favourite pig is here
wow.....i think i typed a bit too hard and suddenly my laptop fan seems to be working again!!!!!!!!!
wahhahahahhahahahahahhaha
i think i will c early tonight
tomorrow got date
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi your favourite pig is here
Moi is pig?!