Originally posted by FireIce:i tink im going to die
Stress ah?
when dying??
soon
ok
u want to make me king of sgforums, or leave me money in ur will or wad?
Originally posted by FireIce:soon
Please dunt ![]()
i want to go hi-tea
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to go hi-tea
LOL so late liao~!
Queen Elizabeth passed the throne to King James I
Queen Anne bequeathed the throne to King George I
Queen Victoria passed the crown to King Edward VII
Queen Elizabeth will pass the Sceptre and the Orb to Prince Charles
Its my time now in history and for eternity!~!~!
i go bathe
i go talk to dimmy
���跑
after i had dinner, the headegg not so egg oredi......
Originally posted by FireIce:after i had dinner, the headegg not so egg oredi......
Got take Panadol alreadi ornot?
take panadol for?
small small thing oso eat panadol meh
Originally posted by FireIce:take panadol for?
small small thing oso eat panadol meh
Panadol good mah~...
If it helps, it is good for u~...
waiting for 9.30pm
Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for 9.30pm
Y?
govt give de $$ haben come in.......
maybe next mon or tue.......
i go put charcoal mask
i spent money mani mani again
but i opt for instalment 24 months
evening i went to ACM
out whole day sia
legs very sour
u bought a boeing?
no lah no lah
any latest about MJ?
he died
end of story
Originally posted by laurence82:he died
end of story
Rumours on the net say that he died wif an overdose...
And coroner say his body is inquisited and interred for some more time... More checks need to be done~...
i very very de tired
i also wanna die liao