i go eat oregon fresh seaweed
and watch BOF
tml i gonna be busy
sibeh sian
you should appoint sgForums counsellors, to help you run affairs of the state
Then will have corruption between them
my revived fan is sooooooooo noisy.........
get ur Ladies-in-waiting to rectify it!
today macam ran marathon
i KIV 2 blouses
actually is the same blouse
but i want 1 black 1 white
when i lift my shopping ban after 30th i will buy
Originally posted by FireIce:i KIV 2 blouses
actually is the same blouse
but i want 1 black 1 white
when i lift my shopping ban after 30th i will buy
Wait till GSS ending time lorh... Confirm slash the price down somemore...
anybardie watching the guess (x3) show..
wat im buying and where im buying from has got nothing to do with GSS
Originally posted by FireIce:wat im buying and where im buying from has got nothing to do with GSS
I cee...
Just finished moi Cold Cut Trio... Too more sauce they added...
i wanna go chocz for fondue
ION orchard soft launch 21st july.
dunkin donuts will be back!
if the Q is not too long, i think i will have subway for lunch tml............
sunday always darn many ppl one.......
i wonder how much will dunkin donuts cost now......
nobardie dares to bring in krispy kreme yet
so late liao........
i go koon liao....................
good morning =)
1st!
can teach me how to impose shopping ban?
i eberytime say dun spend dun spend liao
then i still go and spend
Originally posted by TehJarVu:can teach me how to impose shopping ban?
i eberytime say dun spend dun spend liao
then i still go and spend
我å�¯ä»¥å¸®ä½ 管账ï¼�
ä½ çš„é’±ç»Ÿç»Ÿç»™æˆ‘ï¼�
urgh~~ feel like crap today...
too much.. korean alchohol.. damn soju .. damn koreans. lol
N i had one super duper ridiculously spicy chili hot dish..
i didnt see that at the end of the Korean worded food menu was 5 chili signs.... signifying.. uber hot..
Then damn kimchis order more food.. all hot n spicy, not even near as hot, but the table all the food is spicy...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:urgh~~ feel like crap today...
too much.. korean alchohol.. damn soju .. damn koreans. lol
N i had one super duper ridiculously spicy chili hot dish..
i didnt see that at the end of the Korean worded food menu was 5 chili signs.... signifying.. uber hot..
Then damn kimchis order more food.. all hot n spicy, not even near as hot, but the table all the food is spicy...
Soju is good what~... It is the only alcohol that doesn't give you a long lasting hangover~...
What restaurant ah? Authentic Korean food or not?
if got casual s3x, got formal s3x or not?
got
got formal got casual, got smart casual
also got uniform, ballroom and costumed
insurance agent want to meet me
i say meet at ECP mac
he change to my house the void deck
u think i shd give him business?