make up let who see?
nobardie
let noopig see
If me use the application what my name tell about me, i got this...
" Beware! You are too nice that people walk all over you. Take care of yourself and try to be more assertive. "
joanne peh spends $300 every month on make-up
and she does yoga and gym everyday
freaking hot
i go pong pong
sian
got noopig here nia
i wanna go koon liao
u play with urself
i play with myself and my hand
bye fipig
i shall place order for my blouse
and pay on tues nite
hurhur~
u can use my cc
or u want sub card from me?
noopig cute cute
me using internet fund transfer to pay
u can gimme ur whole bank acct
i haven't made cpf nomination
who want marry me?
might as well gimme ur acct number
i transfer to u every payday
no need so troublesome lah
just gimme ur whole bank acct
then i eat wad
eat banana
i go sleep ler
muacks~
1st
today i played golf and pranked call a sec sch fren!
i going to koon liao
tired.
fifi when are we going to 约会?
DEAREST UDON when are we going to 约会?
chocochips when are you going to change your wardrobe?
now i picked 3 tops and 1 dress
hurhur~
final confirmation on tues nite.........
so tt i dun breach my shopping ban~~~!
i need to get shorts....
not the s3xy ones
the normal ones..... becos weather these days relli too hot liao......
最近比较忙.....
i oredi told u..... have to 看缘分 loh..........
i miss wuming78
Originally posted by FireIce:最近比较忙.....
i oredi told u..... have to 看缘分 loh..........
ya lo
but 排队so long the 缘分应该�到了� ![]()
and ä½ 1246am 说è¦�ç�¡
到现在还没��