Originally posted by laurence82:me changed avatar ler
nice~!
my fan like buey gam wan revive
still making a lot of noise..........
im so hungry
i go cook instant noodles
fifi start a thread on liposuction in PTT leh
PTT interesting.
But why no men related ah? Moi feels out-of-place...
time to change laptop ler fifi
time to change underwear ler fifi
bigger version of my abatar

Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi start a thread on liposuction in PTT leh
i dun need
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun need
nbr mind i google ler
going to be monday......
going to be month end.......
i go pay my cc bills now
wtf !
so sleepy.....
sleeeeepy !!
me go sleep le soon.. after watching Billie Jean .
kena sunburnt at sentosa today lucky no rain.
anyone uses bing?
i am confused leh fifi
some people call it 給我一首æŒçš„æ™‚é–“
some call it 女儿红
which is right?
from the replies here, can see tt bing is indeed damn popular
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/362663
lol i see, still prefer google. the engine set up is best.
Originally posted by laurence82:i am confused leh fifi
some people call it 給我一首æŒçš„æ™‚é–“
some call it 女儿红
which is right?
女儿红 was the temp title
later change to 給我一首æŒçš„æ™‚é–“ officially
but i think i oso read somewhere tt jay did not release the title of the songs until bery late
so ppl who pirated the songs somehow gave their own title..... tikam take a part of the song lyrics.....
the other songs in the album oso had other titles
nothing can beat google loh.....
Originally posted by FireIce:nothing can beat google loh.....
hurhur
i use google for all my image needs
CDM sux![]()
i wonder when it will 倒é—
hope before the IR opens. ![]()
i shall try my new makeup tml........