if u forget dun blame me dun kowpeh to me
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ah fifi still tetach tuition or not?
wat is homework forum for?
strawberrynet got a new look
woo~
how come my cpf a/c knows that i am Dr??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come my cpf a/c knows that i am Dr??
Maybe coz you changed the settings sometime back and forgot about it.
Can you see me off next week?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wat is homework forum for?
never think of that lea
cos ish think of chiiuuuu![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe coz you changed the settings sometime back and forgot about it.
Can you see me off next week?
where u going??
i think si ditzy needs sayang
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
where u going??
Peace Hotel.![]()
my brain is going to die
i have fever but is still go to school![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think si ditzy needs sayang
I needs alots of sayangs buts i prefers tos haves mores moneys.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Peace Hotel.
woots shanghai!!!
if ur gf not sending u i go airport meet u for kopi?? ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I needs alots of sayangs buts i prefers tos haves mores moneys.
then dun complain when u hv work ![]()
pay u 2X means u hv to do 2X more of work lah ![]()
woots shanghai!!!
if ur gf not sending u i go airport meet u for kopi??
Sure its a morning flight, if you don't mind sunday 6am, by all means.![]()
then dun complain when u hv work
pay u 2X means u hv to do 2X more of work lah
No 2 times leh, you sponsor lor.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Sure its a morning flight, if you don't mind sunday 6am, by all means.
6am fly must be there 4am then no way ![]()
if meet there 6am i can leh ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No 2 times leh, you sponsor lor.
sponsor your head ah
年轻人mai complain lah
maybe u can go to cpf website and do your calculations
then maybe u will be driven
6am fly must be there 4am then no way
if meet there 6am i can leh
No lar 8am depart lah.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No lar 8am depart lah.
ok lah set lah ![]()
coming sun huh? ![]()
which terminal? which airline? ![]()
ok lah set lah
coming sun huh?
which terminal? which airline?
Next one. Terminal 3 lor sq flight.![]()
i want to eat the starbucks $5.90 brekfast ![]()
airport dunno have or not ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to eat the starbucks $5.90 brekfast
airport dunno have or not
We go crowne hotel lar.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Next one. Terminal 3 lor sq flight.
ok 12/7 right? i key into my phone oredi, i reach there i sms u ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:We go crowne hotel lar.
check in 2 hours ah? ![]()
ok 12/7 right? i key into my phone oredi, i reach there i sms u
wah lau eh you can wake up or not?![]()