Originally posted by TehJarVu:
check in 2 hours ah?
Good idea, just you and me.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:wah lau eh you can wake up or not?
i try lah, can lah ![]()
11/7 i got stephanie sun's concert
concert finish i come home and sleep right away lor ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Good idea, just you and me.
tt one u can wait lor ![]()
i try lah, can lah
11/7 i got stephanie sun's concert
concert finish i come home and sleep right away lor
Don't lar, enjoy your sleep lar, not like me no such chance anymore.![]()
tt one u can wait lor
For you? Sure thing.![]()
how come u 2 so 肉麻 one...........
Originally posted by FireIce:how come u 2 so 肉麻 one...........
You should meet us in person.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't lar, enjoy your sleep lar, not like me no such chance anymore.
go airport quite fun leh ![]()
wah lau cheat my hweeling sia ![]()
kekeke ![]()
go airport quite fun leh
wah lau cheat my hweeling sia
Its not cheat ur hweeling, its care for you, you should stay home and zzzz.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Its not cheat ur hweeling, its care for you, you should stay home and zzzz.
wah so touched, all the more i wanna go woots ![]()
wah so touched, all the more i wanna go woots
Why don't you gimme a lift to the airport instead?
Just the two of us, luggage go in the back seat.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Why don't you gimme a lift to the airport instead?
Just the two of us, luggage go in the back seat.
u take cab and claim lah ![]()
i go airport i can leave at 5:40
i go fetch u i hv to leave b4 5 leh ![]()
my car so small how to put your luggage? ![]()
i wanna go koon liao lah ![]()
u take cab and claim lah
i go airport i can leave at 5:40
i go fetch u i hv to leave b4 5 leh
my car so small how to put your luggage?
You bought a car that can't sit 2 and fit a luggage in the back seat. Goodness.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wanna go koon liao lah
k night.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You bought a car that can't sit 2 and fit a luggage in the back seat. Goodness.
can sit 2 but luggage maybe not ![]()
ur luggage big or small? ![]()
leather seat leh put your luggage ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:k night.
i go sleep ler muacks si ditzy muacks si fifi ![]()
i oso go sleep
1st!
Good morning~!
Tuesday blues~...
me is first
Originally posted by laurence82:me is first
me ish second den~...
u r blind
gst credit in oredi