i go c liao
bye mamasans and pimps
muacks laupiggy
pushes noopig away
u r sarposed to muacks me back
i muacking weidev
thurs have to spend money on canon ink refills
sigh...........
i offer to pay medical bills for dimmy, wrong meh?
why why why
HD oni baileys nice
or rather, i oni like baileys
im not relli an ice-cream person
HD baileys, B&J phish food can make me happy liao
Originally posted by laurence82:i offer to pay medical bills for dimmy, wrong meh?
why why why
pay for my laptop repair leh
i give u extra BJ
HD many flavours i like
i dun like B&J's flavours
Originally posted by FireIce:pay for my laptop repair leh
i give u extra BJ
me no want BJ
me want HD rum and raisin
me dote on dimmy not u
so, sorry sia
how can u treat fifi liddis
me treat anyone i like
must oso set aside a budget to buy handbag
current one like going to pichiak oredi
bcos i stuff a lotta things inside......including netbook......
must find a sturdy one... can hold a lot of things one.... but not too big one.... and still look pretty one...
yah treat fifi hi tea
i wanna go check out the pork knuckle for 2 and apple crumble
www.peaberryandpretzel.com.sg
fifi can carry gunny sack
i going for greenhouse lunch buffet
book 5 days in advance ish less 50%
i going c