AAH ! The Dongle thingy... i think thats what its called.
yes.. i can see why now. Net book size n that thing will be potruding.. lol! Paint it pink? xD
测试测试 1 2 3
All systems green.
Checklist is a go.
Systems engaged.
Releasing cupplings.
Pumps activated.
Increasing outflow.
Mixer optimised.
Seperation is in order.
Shaken is confirmed. Negative on stirred.
Cocktail Served.
Enjoy.
Out.
almost home
going to take the sampan to ubin liao
tok to u all in a while
bye
now my house internet oso sot sot...............
tulanz
pek chek
the singtel bday treats not attractive one......
must rber to redeem my free ticket from GV.....
but so far no movie in mind to catch.....
noopig leh
where is noopig
maybe he went to funan to stalk me
me here me here
but wait huh me go watch the ultimatum first woots
i go bathe
home internet still down
ccb
now must make sure not my modem or my router problem
then i can call 1633 and gan
cable modem ok
now cannot detect router though the lights are lit
cb lar
dimmy also got watch ultimatum
i go c
pray for my fujitsu laptop....
if i want to exchange my dlink i have to go boon lay
can visit u leh, lau ren.
i dun live at boon lay wor
u can go see sibeysuaykia or mr bean
顺路 mah.....
but i think i shd just get a new one
cheaper than my time and effort to go all the way to boon lay
i go pay road tax come back still this page sia
hehe
u go die and come back also will see this page
i dun wan to die
me at my prime
wait till i go for liposuction i will be god
i read tech forums about my router problem
i think 八� is ki chia
if reset oso cannot means 末期 liao......
tml i try again
heng got bom.... or else i think i will relli die....
��打击 today....
new router shd be not bery asspensive...
shd i buy back the same piao?
suck liao pump into boobs.....mai waste......