morling!
it's afterloon oredli!!
anyway, mi gotta go back to work, seeya~
chiu always work!
no have time for me! T.T
looks like going to rain
Arlow~!
Afternoon all~...
Now moi going for more food... Starbucks soo coldd...
i go 处� some stuff......
be back later.
u have ur cb, me have my lj
dun fight de
just insert
tested router with my netbook
relli cannot
so i 宣布 router 归西.....
now have to buy a new wireless router
or lau ren want to send to me?
i think i must suggest to �大 to extend the timing between first 20 posts to 9 mins.
why 9 mins and not 8 mins or 10 mins leh?
i dunno oso
i just like 9 loh
oni so few ppl online now sia............
testing 1 2 3
fujitsu call me liao
my hdd is confirm 完蛋
cannot even do data recovery or wat
now i need to decide whether to repair the fan and get a new hdd myself
die.... some stuff no backup..... but no big deal lah
Take out hdd platter
yes
$10000000000000000000000000000000000
i dun mind go get a new hdd
but now need to find someone to fix it in for me
and then the OS...
al forno 1 for 1 pizza and pasta with DBS card from mon to thur extended to end of Aug 09
西北 headache sia..........
i go bathe..
i think i shall just agree to change the fan first
take back the laptop then think about wat to do with it
sigh..............
no mood today
i go sleep liao
back from date with a cute xdd
fipig, not me want to say u, u ytd say if u come this far u rather go boon lay
ok lor, go boon lay lor