OS anytime also, is the ddrriivveerrsss
heee. hi. first =p
im having my big breakfast now
$5.90
with the so-called premium coffee tt still taste suxx
fujitsu svc centre engineers haben wake up
dlink replied me with a useless template reply
and im waiting for watsons to open
the staff at mcd tot i pregnant becos i wear a flowy dress and carrying a big bag.... and ask me if i need help to carry tray and find a seat
-_-
where's everybardie?
service so good?
omg is it really mcd? haha
i tot oni the a/p one got so good service
the staff no ask the guy or the lady in front of me, only me
all staff bery polite.... keep saying good morling.... thank u.... enjoy ur meal..... m'am do u need help............
and they are all not locals
(maybe tts why)
i got addressed as Mr in one of my emails
shd i call tt person and say hello! and by the way, i had a s3x change. im now a Ms...... ![]()
maybe he/she just dealt with a person whom was a male with the same name.. ![]()
gahh... aerofox doesnt have a ver for 3.5 yet.. still not used to my new theme...
me using noia 2.0 (extreme)
i using midnightfoxy with fox tab.
logging off....
go run my errands then go home and nap liao
buhh bye
so busy today.....
later haf to send my printer ink cartridges for refill....
the tech guy so nice
tell me to go buy the hdd from outside, dun buy from fujitsu
hahahaha
cos it's 3 times the price i can get from the frenly ah beng at SLS
hope i can settle by this Sat....
and then oso haf to settle the communal PC
or contribute my laptop to be the communal PC
oni scared me lao peh lao bu not used to the small screen
or just get a cheap dell and pray no hell
i just realised i haf a 80gb 2.5" hdd
but dunno if it's ide....
me went to makan, then see see look look toy store, book store and video store
i need shopping ban for whole of July
aiya so sad, i went to buy food walk past the wake the family members all crying. tragic.
doo doo doo
lao ban bu zai
free from client also
me shall read wiki
wahahahha
IDE is best liao
TODAY's MATHS WAS A SCAM!
scam scam scam scam
If only i took a maths in sec school lah
fifi zai mah?
noopig zai mah?
有���
i forgot what i want to ask u all ler
me here me here
superduper busy sia
want to die oredi
was so tensed i was having a headache just now
woots weekend coming
weekend coming
ytd FR
me and this xdd went vivocity thai accent to eat
had green chicken curry, rice, lemongrass drink, beef fried in oyster sauce, mixed vegetables in soya sauce
hmm, somehow i like food in thai accent
then we went pcc...pacific coffee company...not nice de the coffee, i bought hazelnut latte
then went watch transformers
walau eh, so draggy and too much ''assets'', me dun like