I only miss the AnW waffles with butter and syrup. Why must gelare sell them for 6 bucks except tuesdays?![]()
who shall i meet next week?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok set
Don't come lar, paiseh lar.![]()
u neber on ur msn so we discuss here and get stalked together loh........
si lang yukou
51 mins' programme takes 2hrs start stop start stop ccb
Originally posted by FireIce:u neber on ur msn so we discuss here and get stalked together loh........
ok lah i on it the next few days lar.
i feel sleepy
i will say this to myself
PM kamlan one har.
WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA
ok, relli go to bed liao....................
ooooooowwww~~!!!
hi
tired
bye
1st
/me cooooos
She got your number
She know your game
Look what your under
It's so insane
Since you seduced her
How does it feel
To know that woman
Is out to kill
An overnight stand is like takin' a chance
It's not about love and romance
And now you're gonna get it.
Every hot man is out takin' a chance
It's not about love and romance
And now you do regret it
ooowww ~!!
She seemed sincere like it was love and true romance
And now she's out to get me
And I just can't take it
Just can't break it
Susie got your number
And Susie ain't your friend
Look who took you under
With seven inches in
Blood is on the dance floor
Blood is on the knife
Susie's got your number
And Susie says it right
She got your number
How does it feel
To know this stranger
Is out to kill~
Perfect song to describe you ... damn!
Use n abuse me pls. he he
im so busy
and sometimes my bom cannot get the 3G signal
grrr...
bbye
looks like december evening than july
| You'll never make me stay
So take your weight off of me I know your every move So won't you just let me be I've been here times before But I was to blind to see That you seduce every man This time you won't seduce me She's saying that's ok Hey baby do what you please I have the stuff the you want I am the thing that you need She looked me deep in the eyes She's touchin' me so to start She says there's no turnin' back She trapped me in her heart Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, no Dirty Diana Let me be! Oh no... Oh no... Oh no... She likes the boys in the band She knows when they come to town Every musician's fan after the curtain comes down She waits at backstage doors For those who have prestige Who promise fortune and fame A life that's so carefree She's says that's ok Hey baby do what you want I'll be your night lovin' thing I'll be the freak you can taunt And I don't care what you say I want to go too far I'll be your everything If you make me a star Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, no Dirty Diana... Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, no Dirty Diana... Diana! Diana! Dirty Diana! It's Dia...aa...aa...ana! She said I have to go home 'Cause I'me real tired you see But I hate sleppin' alone Why don't you come with me I said my baby's at home She's problably worried tonight I didn't call on the phone to Say that I'm alright Diana walked up to me, She said I'm all yours tonight At that I ran to the phone Sayin' baby I'm alright I said but unlock the door. Because I forgot the key. She said he's not coming back Because he's slepping with me Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, nah Dirty Diana, no |
Dirty Hyun Ah... aaaaaaah !!!
Giving in is so much easier.
oooowww ~~!!
Smoking time =D
che che che che~~
Gives me the image of some fantasy movie
fifi is the resident biatch
all �好� deh......
so heavy rain, i soaked my shoes again.....
i had sakae sushi for dinner bcos i have a $20 bday voucher......
woots. ç—žå�英雄 going to have movie version next year.
Originally posted by FireIce:all �好� deh......
so heavy rain, i soaked my shoes again.....
i had sakae sushi for dinner bcos i have a $20 bday voucher......
sakae sushi sucks
feel like puking from eating it sia
i had cheap pasta
smoked duck pasta
end up i oni ate the duck
the mian not nice
but corn soup was ok
my mum's risotto was very nice
and our shared freshly made focaccia also very nice
they serve wine some more
at this place called Saizeriya at Liang Court
not bad