Originally posted by ditzy:I'm dozing off.
u donate to me or not?
can collect on tues nite since i will be nearby ur place
me just had popeyes at T3.
i better go shower and sleep now
not forgetting... jizz in my pants
why T3 and not the other one?
i going to bed liao........
bye bye
Originally posted by FireIce:u donate to me or not?
can collect on tues nite since i will be nearby ur place
ok lar donate to you lar. You know where I live meh?
Can late night or not? That day i on leave go gai gai long day leh.![]()
because i wanted changi nasi lemak
den my friend suggest t3
den i say, ok lor... popeyes.
i shall go jizz in my pants now
i got cough and sore throat
Is the popeyes at T3 open 24 hours, maybe next sunday can have it for breakfast.![]()
i tink up till 3am?
not sure.
carls jr at east coast park is open 24hrs
i think open till 1am nia
edit: according to HGW, T3 one is now 24hrs!!!! the T1 one is till 12am
u got move house mah?
between 9pm to 10pm considered late nite or not?
i was there at 1am leh
i just came back
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink up till 3am?
not sure.
carls jr at east coast park is open 24hrs
I have a flight to catch, can't afford to be at east coast, thanks anyway, you may go jizz in your pants.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think open till 1am nia
edit: according to HGW, it's now 24hrs!!!!
u got move house mah?
between 9pm to 10pm considered late nite or not?
Uh play safe past 10pm lar, near 11. I moved after the last GE. Very near punggol clinic.![]()
fried chicken for breakfast??
in case u get lousy inflight food.....?
then i go sit at kovan xin wang with my netbook from 9pm to 11pm???
Originally posted by FireIce:fried chicken for breakfast??
in case u get lousy inflight food.....?
I keep hearing popeyes chicken wherever I go, even in this forum. I have yet to see it even.![]()
i have not even tasted marry brown or popeyes or wendy's or whatever
and i think ashton is overrated
T1 one is supposedly the first outlet and is the best one
followed by singapore fryer
last is T3
i tot since it's just fried chicken, how different can they get
tamade relli can taste the difference
Originally posted by FireIce:then i go sit at kovan xin wang with my netbook from 9pm to 11pm???
You go after 10 lar, if I'm late, and it closes, then move over to mac's, you know where that is right?
xin wang close at 2am on weekdays
why ubin no xin wang 24 hrs one?
marrybrown still in T2?
near sakae
i oso no eat before
Originally posted by FireIce:xin wang close at 2am on weekdays
Oh, thats nice to know. The router will reach you, you have my word. Will finalise meeting before the time. Don't wish to get ambushed while walking there.![]()
i miss texas fried chicken
and a&w
and KFC in segamat
the oni good thing here is subway
hahahaha
i go koon liao........
anyway, if tues timing tak match then i arrange other days........
fri nite or sat nite.....
Originally posted by ditzy:Is the popeyes at T3 open 24 hours, maybe next sunday can have it for breakfast.
ok set ![]()