still need wat other reason.
and the buffalo wings maybe
no lor. the duck pizza is NOT the reason :x it's the consolation. ahaha
That bad huh..
raining. ![]()
i go wash face and redo my makeup
i feel kek tiok chatting with my bro before
He told me he is a 'beggar with dreams'
wtf !! He just got 500K injection and a family member join in his partnership...
My bro n sis all doing so well.. damnit.. only way to surpass them.. is to OWNZ EVERYTHING !!!!
i am back
uh oh..
i think i made a wrong move today.
D:
u play chess ah
aah ! i cant sleep ! =~~(
yes and no.. just wrong move in expressing myself when in a state of stoneness.. i forgot we are not at the same level at that current state of mind. lol
b b b boo lang
<3
i wanna sleep early today
3.35 am here already... i headstart 4 hours.. u can go sleep now. lol
uurgh... keep 翻�翻去 on bed.
心太软
心太硬
my cheqs shd be cleared by tml
so shd i still go make new specs?
hmm......
Wah i talk to alot of ex people today when I switched on my msn.![]()
fujitsu still haben tell me whether my laptop can collect liao not
maybe they think my fan is not bery impt
must call tml to check
so tt i can collect this Sat
My plan for today is to wake up at 545am, have hotcakes for breakfast, then report to camp.![]()
i shall go to bed........
tml meeting new client....
and im actually nervous....bcos this one sibeh tua zong....... tua zong until scary.....
im supposed to print the brief but the printer like not bery cooperative again....
knn.....
dun tell me laptop to router to PC spoil, now the printer oso want to play punk liao........ ![]()
Stay cool stay cool.

ok.....
bye~
1st!