no i am 1st
2nd
btw....morling
yawn.. oh man... had wierd dreams again.. uuuh!!
having tuesday blues
she is the stuff that i want.. the thing that i need.. !
*does the air guitar*
fifi 在哪里?
Fifi still in bed.. *looks over to the bed*
he he..
/me reading articles n journals..
procrastinate too long liaw.. TIAM !!!!! hahha *laughs at himself* ddo mma may
long time no see!
Good morning Singapore!![]()
i thot si ditzy in camp?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot si ditzy in camp?
I reached at 8, book out at 10, then got buddy give me a lift all the way back to my doorstep, song boh?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I reached at 8, book out at 10, then got buddy give me a lift all the way back to my doorstep, song boh?
what kind of in-camp for 2 hours? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
what kind of in-camp for 2 hours?
Some dumb briefing, they can just send a mail and flyer.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Some dumb briefing, they can just send a mail and flyer.
then u got 1 day free? woots not bad. wanna go pak tor with me? ![]()
i wanted to take afternoon off, so sian, but now got to meet someone at 3 tsk
Hey check out my kuku
then u got 1 day free? woots not bad. wanna go pak tor with me?i wanted to take afternoon off, so sian, but now got to meet someone at 3 tsk
No lar, I already took one day leave. Not answering phone calls today. I going pak tor later already cannot go with you. Going shopping at orchard, got any international buffets there to recommend other than carousel?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No lar, I already took one day leave. Not answering phone calls today. I going pak tor later already cannot go with you. Going shopping at orchard, got any international buffets there to recommend other than carousel?
go shangrila rose veranda for engish tea lor, got 102 teas to choose from, $38++ or sth like that, tsk dun teach u lah oso not go with me ![]()
ritz-carlton greenhouse oso got promo but must book
5 days in advice = 50%
4 days = 40%
3 days = 30%
etc
etc
go shangrila rose veranda for engish tea lor, got 102 teas to choose from, $38++ or sth like that, tsk dun teach u lah oso not go with me
Why the hell I want to choose from 102, when I will only go for english breakfast.
I bring you go other place lar.![]()
洪俊扬 and �蕙甹 getting married
they are from the 1st superstar
wah si fifi around editing ppl's post ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ritz-carlton greenhouse oso got promo but must book
5 days in advice = 50%
4 days = 40%
3 days = 30%
etc
etc
I asked for orchard area leh, not marina bay.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Why the hell I want to choose from 102, when I will only go for english breakfast.
I bring you go other place lar.
ok lah ok lah we tmm on sunday woots ![]()
ok lah ok lah we tmm on sunday woots
Don't want lar you stay home and sleep lar.![]()