si everyone
Morning. First den~... ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:goody good good
what about u si ditzy?
So far so good, Alamak the sun here is up early.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wu fwee porn bo?
I wish.![]()
WOOHOO!!!
1st !!
+1
due for mani/pedi
but im so lazy to make appt
or find time to do it
man.. why u always move topics when i am in the midst of replying la..
diu...
stress u know.. this is dunno how many times liaw..
we so got fate ah.

bad fate la like that..
always clash... not good.
But i suppose, love and hate collides and the big bang theory of something wonderful will come out of it. LOL!
not bery farnie leh
Originally posted by FireIce:not bery farnie leh
i tot it was not bad leh!
esp the �甜 part.
lol
Its o.k.. just humor me.
It sounded way funnier in my head, with all the special effects, n dolby digital surround sounds. lol!
CHocoChips! I like ur avatar.. he he he...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:CHocoChips! I like ur avatar.. he he he...
i like my avatar too!
lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i like my avatar too!lol
Sharing is caring.. why u got so many nice girls one ar..
stop being a store keeper ... let out some stocks la..
k k i go home now.. lol! C u guys at home. hahaha
my boss and my collik going for manicure later
i will read comic books and nua later
best of all, bonus is tomorrow
I miss bonus...
BONUS !!! I MISS U !!!!! wu wu ~~
fuck...
<.< To the left to the left~
To the right to the right >.>
Nthing to do = bo liaox... -___-
bored aye... shit...
feel like no life like that sitting on com.. clicking on Newest Topic..
äººèº«å°±è¿™æ ·æ— è�Šå�—?就å�ªæœ‰è¿™æ ·å�—?
跳楼���
so busy.......
call ur pet out.. i wanna play with him. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
äººèº«å°±è¿™æ ·æ— è�Šå�—?就å�ªæœ‰è¿™æ ·å�—?
跳楼���
yayyy badzmaro c liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yayyy badzmaro c liao
D: