Sian...
Now sick... Maybe later go see dogter... Sian no wanna get MC leh... Tomorrow got impt stuff...
SWINE FLU!!!
Tomorrow class start lu...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:SWINE FLU!!!
Tomorrow class start lu...
Dun curse moi leh~...
lol.. anything can happen. *touches wood*
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. anything can happen. *touches wood*
WALAO~!!! U curse moi... Hmph~!
i din know suntec is so quiet on sunday
i msg kopi but he no reply
i think oredi partying liao
or maybe still hangover
or still having s3x
fifi
have u been to big splash the old town white coffee the cafe?
if u hv not
must go sia
the soupy chicken hor fun damn nice
and the xi mut milk tea (�袜奶茶) also damn nice
i went there to go to mingles
sekarli ish closed down oredi
so we went to old town woots so nice the food
last night SYZ concert really world class sia
and, i have been to so many concerts
from this one you can see that the audience really love her very much and is very proud of her
she is getting sexier and sexier and cute as ever
she is the cutest superstar
2 weekends no ride bike oredi woohooo
寿归æ£å¯� liao
Hey old man, how are you?![]()
Damn, no cable TV.![]()
bird bird bird bird ish the word!
ooow~!
papa oow mao maoooo
old town coffee is jack neo open one is it
Yesss, I found the cable channels.![]()
wu fwee porn bo?
i stayed ta grand hyatt taipei hor
someone told me got free porn
but i check ler dun have
Originally posted by FireIce:i din know suntec is so quiet on sunday
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=78052
no link
i was there at 8pm+
i took my own sweet time to choose a seat at starbarks
damn tired
i wanna go koon liao
i die liao
i haben started my work
tml must pia like siao........
tues must submit at least the 1st part.....
=\
super long no play viwawa liao
since the laptop died...........
hohoho~
my 排� drop like dunno wat sia...........
starbucks at suntec or big splash?
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey old man, how are you?
goody good good
what about u si ditzy?