still TNP sia.......
no sincerity
tsk
anyway, me so busy this weekend
friday go date with xdd
saturday go ubin
sunday go hi tea with weidev
woots
this post shall test whether p-membership still here or not...
me and u since when got tok about sincerity one?
woot still here...
hanor hanor
hurhur
no love lost, no love gain
me is now sorting out my pamphlets
i going to die oredi
as in, im very very tired........
eyelids succumbing to gravity
Sorry for the trouble earlier, I honestly believed the setup cd was in the box already. I guess I owe you tea. Glad you got it up without the cd anyway. Its probably a lag effect that is why your netbook can;t connect.
hello FI
somebirdie advertised in my 'whats good to eat' thread :x pls go delete. thanks :x
why this crapbox going sooo slow huh???????????
where is noopig??
morning
going to fugging open a port in my school's server
here
bz wih ai ai no. 3 promoted to no. 1 this week hurhur
1st!
eh wtf. how many aiais do you have now?!!!!!!!!!! 8O
3 oO
fifi is bery busy
no time to mod
let the forums go havoc
so u all will realise how much u all love me
reverse psychology?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:reverse psychology?
No no~...
Reverse reverse psychology ![]()
no matter how much i luv u, you oso no wan go eat duck pizza with me...
i no lub u fifi
hehe
i dun even have time to fart the past couple of days..........
now managed to relak a bit
i need some docs...... the other party send me 1 set
then i ask for another one again, she send me another set
take so long somemore
then i say, where the others?
she ask me wat others i want, she got many..... must specify which one....
so i just say just pharking send me everything and i pick myself