wooo~~!!
Company profit my share last year.. RM80K ++ WOOO!!!
=D~~~~~
just paid my cc bill.............
Man i can pay ANY cc bill now. LOL!
But not much cc bill to pay anyways..
Insurances... insurances ..... insurances !! Mid n Year end... mamamia... everything is mooolaaah!!
Not to mention house i have to pay still.. wu wu... buy too fast too furious... D:
sigh. so busy. treat u eat duck pizza i think u oso no time to go eat...
lol.. i treat u all eat la.. hahaha
ho ho ho
Damn.. i feeling quite happy today. LOL!
if i unbusy myself just bcos u are treating, tt makes me bery gian peng rite?
to answer that, i first need to know what gian peng means.
where is noopig when you need it??
but now, i need to go home.
buhbye y'all!
then u can wait for snoopig to explain bah.
i go wash clothes and cook dinner
i lost my old 2 wire modem adaptor!
if not i can play lan games with my friend in school
bring my own router/ ethernet switch and they cant block any lan games
/me cooos smartly
FIFI, vpost payable through which methods and which currency?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i lost my old 2 wire modem adaptor!
if not i can play lan games with my friend in school
bring my own router/ ethernet switch and they cant block any lan games
/me cooos smartly
A friend left back to taiwan last week. Gave me some of his stuffs. N one of em, a small beer cooler, but inside got router and modem.. like at least 5 yrs old -_-
lol
credit card or enets in SGD
Originally posted by BadzMaro:A friend left back to taiwan last week. Gave me some of his stuffs. N one of em, a small beer cooler, but inside got router and modem.. like at least 5 yrs old -_-
lol
actually just the router and modem will do
just need sth to plug in all the lan cables from the computers
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:actually just the router and modem will do
just need sth to plug in all the lan cables from the computers
i would gladly give u mind...but u not here. lol!
I also dunno what to do with those stuffs. Cause i already got router, and my modem is for cable.. not ADSL.
unlucky..
i wonder if some ppl 摸 their 良心 when they say mod no delete spam posts or ban spammers.
can they sleep well at nite?
what talking u ?
i went out had a puffwith friend... tonite is sleep in school's computer lab .... stoned .. lol.. due friday. -_-" must... concentrate !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i would gladly give u mind...but u not here. lol!
I also dunno what to do with those stuffs. Cause i already got router, and my modem is for cable.. not ADSL.
unlucky..
lol
no need lah
maybe u can set it up somewhere in ur house for another 'wifi' zone?
Originally posted by FireIce:credit card or enets in SGD
how to use e-nets one ah?
kimchi snack food time.. lol! I bought like.. heaps...5 paks... lol! All diff flavour. I think i am going to like the spicy tube thingy one.. ;p
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:lol
no need lah
maybe u can set it up somewhere in ur house for another 'wifi' zone?
lol.. i also dun need. So jsut chuck there with the rest of 'Hardware' boxes.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
how to use e-nets one ah?
it is actually like internet fund transfer
Originally posted by BadzMaro:kimchi snack food time.. lol! I bought like.. heaps...5 paks... lol! All diff flavour. I think i am going to like the spicy tube thingy one.. ;p
Lol~... Can become Korean soon~ ![]()
i am back
I need new mouse. I accidently destroyed my mouse at home.
K K me go home liaw..