Originally posted by ditzy:I won't attempt playing the latest version of the sims on a netbook. Its more graphics intensive than WoW, I bet my money on it. You just need an external HDD, connect to another pc with a disc reader, copy the entire contents the ext HDD, then install from there.
ok, not my fault. ![]()
my house the porridge stall give so much 肉圆
macam 肉圆 free sia
Originally posted by Pitot:i think mongkok now nicer than victor kitchen also. but i haven try the steamed pork ribs so cannot compare
i shun bian try my friend's PRC cigg wah not bad leh so cheep summore hopefully can bring in more cheena brands
Got liqun brand?![]()
wah jit tao bei ignored
i go do my nails
i dont see chung hwa in sg but i dont like, too sweet, even the reds also sweet like fk.
i just bought nan hai for my father which was what i smoke last night to try. its damn cheep at the neighbourhood econ, and it says blended with herbs.
wow, everything chinese has to be marketed with like herbs so that people will buy hahahaha
tobacco and herbs=oxymoron ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my house the porridge stall give so much 肉圆
macam 肉圆 free sia
Stall keeper see you sexy mah.![]()
the 肉圆 is minced meat that is squeezed to form a ball or those artificially made meat ball?
Originally posted by Pitot:the 肉圆 is minced meat that is squeezed to form a ball or those artificially made meat ball?
I have never come across porridge stalls that come with pork balls.![]()
that was what i was thinking too. ![]()
so 肉圆 can stand for minced meat and pork balls? ok my bad. ![]()
s3xy 个鬼 lah
肉圆 is minced meat made into bola bola
Oh, there is a Typhoon Molave heading my way, no wonder the winds are so strong and it rained.
will we all die next week??
only fifi will c
how? shall i do smart lipo?
got 1 girl the father kissed the maid woots
5 more mths to 2010, i can still remember wearing the 2010 world cup dream t shirt during my football clinic every sunday years ago. i think i still have that shirt, i shall go dig that up and take a picture of it. wahahahahaha
shd i go join me fwen in phuket in Oct?
hmm.....
tsunami will come and sweep fifi away
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go join me fwen in phuket in Oct?
hmm.....
go la, seems like very long since u last had an escape is it?
fifi will die in tsunami
yah confirm chop plus after sale service
i go wish a xdd happie birthday
his birthday coming up on tuesday
woot tmr can take pay liao.
my pay take and almost finish liao
this one take so damn long to arrive... 5 weeks to do accounting. ![]()