oh si ditzy is here
Originally posted by TehJarVu:when i bring her out is not sing song play guitar liaos
tt day she was still in the office
oh
wrong liaos
the 150 mins was fixed line to hp woots
how come u ![]()
when you
there must only be one thing which is $
$
$ isit ![]()
then how come u cannot pick her up leh u shy hah![]()
I used a portable HDD to install WoW and all its expansions to my netbook. As I can overclock it with no problems, playing it is a breeze. Unlike the other netbooks that only offer 1gb ram, mine comes with 2gb that boosts the video ram with the overclocking.
Originally posted by ditzy:I have no plans to get any external discs readers for my netbook, however I use the SD slot as backup for essential data, I know the 16GB one is out but still kind of exp, and not made by least favourite manufacturer.
when play games need to have the disc unless its friendly version but netbook not really built for playing games. gah
Originally posted by ditzy:I used a portable HDD to install WoW and all its expansions to my netbook. As I can overclock it with no problems, playing it is a breeze. Unlike the other netbooks that only offer 1gb ram, mine comes with 2gb that boosts the video ram with the overclocking.
but ur Wow is friendly version isit
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh si ditzy is here
Hi darling.![]()
Why you so worked up over a long call? Its not like you can't afford it. Just sell one of your used car tires can cover the cost and still have spare change.![]()
time to look at pretty boys!
i no understand u si peetoot
nvr mind
Originally posted by Pitot:but ur Wow is friendly version isit
WoW never ever required powerful specs. Priority is on broadband connection. However the latest expansion is abit more memory intensive but you can tune down the visual experience to speed things up.
Originally posted by ditzy:Hi darling.
Why you so worked up over a long call? Its not like you can't afford it. Just sell one of your used car tires can cover the cost and still have spare change.
simi used car tyres sia
i am trying to get rid of my spare tyre alright
just consulted the doc today
but i scared do oredi not pretty
later tummy not even
i was a geylang yest nite. 126 standard dropped like sheit. so we switched to mongkok dimsum.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi used car tyres sia
i am trying to get rid of my spare tyre alright
just consulted the doc today
but i scared do oredi not pretty
later tummy not even
Hey, don't do funny funny things leh.
landline call out means must pay
whether u call to hp or other landline or to god
unless trunk call
Originally posted by ditzy:WoW never ever required powerful specs. Priority is on broadband connection. However the latest expansion is abit more memory intensive but you can tune down the visual experience to speed things up.
ok the thing here is my friend has no choice but to get a external disc reader because she just bought the sims not long ago, or rather, i bought for her. -_-!
Originally posted by Pitot:i was a geylang yest nite. 126 standard dropped like sheit. so we switched to mongkok dimsum.
all along ppl say mongkok is the nicer one leh
but dunno how come still got many ppl go to 126
FR for today
i woke up at 8am, rock up to my friend's house at 10
5 of us have belvedere vodka with orange juice
then went from little india to chinatown for dim sum
then go ubin
i think after my injury last time i go choose brand new bikes with good brakes ler
cycle till ketam quarry, told my friend and his gf he can go try the dirt trail sia, the rest of us wait at the hut at the quarry...they barely cycle the trail sia, keep holding to bike and walked
then they go horland till npcc camp, i suspect they halfway went ahem ahem
so the rest of us cycle back to jetty, also horlanded coz blue trail crisscross the highway
finally got back
went to the restoran and ordered seafood, and realised fark shit we dont have marnee, two of us take boat go changi come back, not bad, best is sotong with batter
then went home
no, i too tired to go zook today ler
but external disc reader when connect via usb to laptop or wadever, the gameplay will be damn slow right because its via usb
so fast call "friend" liao ah..............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no understand u si peetoot
nvr mind
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, don't do funny funny things leh.
dunno leh
i almost 80% sold to the idea ler
fifi, i feel like an alcoholic
Originally posted by FireIce:all along ppl say mongkok is the nicer one leh
but dunno how come still got many ppl go to 126
i think mongkok now nicer than victor kitchen also. but i haven try the steamed pork ribs so cannot compare ![]()
i shun bian try my friend's PRC cigg wah not bad leh so cheep summore hopefully can bring in more cheena brands
Originally posted by Pitot:ok the thing here is my friend has no choice but to get a external disc reader because she just bought the sims not long ago, or rather, i bought for her. -_-!
I won't attempt playing the latest version of the sims on a netbook. Its more graphics intensive than WoW, I bet my money on it. You just need an external HDD, connect to another pc with a disc reader, copy the entire contents the ext HDD, then install from there.
Originally posted by FireIce:so fast call "friend" liao ah..............
oops ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:but external disc reader when connect via usb to laptop or wadever, the gameplay will be damn slow right because its via usb
Of course slow, a netbook processor is only 1/4 power of a normal desktop.