�心 going to show on tv..... primetime...............
hhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!
i shall have BK tml nite.........
dont need to treat u hi tea right, fifi?
besides, u are busy and its my heart that count
hurhur
i go date someone else, maybe to watch harry potter
me oso wanna go leh
FI ... y u lock my topic?
shld b an interesting topic mah
doing bills now and transferring funds
boy i hate this time of the mth
no i dont mean period
im expecting STM to reply me tml............
about the unreasonable charges for my bom.
Originally posted by motoway:found liao.
Super sad. Today haf to slp early coz tml working. :(
AAAAAAAHHHHHHH! Monday blues blues blues blues bluessss
oh noes. totally suck the life outta you. ![]()
wad is bom??
UOB deduct card fee, from my points
can like this de meh?
yah, uob like to do tt.....
got other ppl complain oso.....
last time is u have to choose whether u wanna use UNI$ to offset the annual fee........
now is they auto deduct when 1 year is up.....
maybe so that ppl cannot call to threaten to cancel or ask to waive
i will go ask them to restore it
but uni$ rewards nothing attractive
"love me mai?"
exchange for shopping or makan vouchers usually
dunno how many pts required for a measly $20 voucher
Originally posted by FireIce:dun bother about them
im the most impt
ok... ![]()
candlelight dinner on flyer.
no love liao!
the face shop got good stuff or not?
also, love me mai?
so warm......
me go pompom.........
Then relli need to do work liao....................
Originally posted by sunny6110:no love liao!
/me climbs onto sunny
TFS masks not bad.......
but i think 3 for $10 or 3 for $12 for such masks too asspensive lah
i prefer those tw ones.
nail polish cheap and good.....
on my nails now is TFS glittery one........
when can finish this crapbox??
i use once in a while
maybe can pop by
my c brother keep buying things from TBS
i oredi quitting TBS
TBS is wad?