TBS is an application on facebook
yeap, fifi is on facebook
3 more pages... tmr my p-membership end liao.![]()
ya man! im on facebook!
i go do mask so my face will be nice nice on facebook
my boss and everyone is on fb
and they all asking for mine
dang
my dad also got fb ler
i go thaw the ba tiaos first.........
masking with this now
caviar
walau
yah.... my face is kiam kiam now
im going to order somemore masks.......
fifi how much is nv ren wo zui da masks prices now?
i will lick it off ur face
hurhur
Niu Er about $2.50 per pc
My Beauty Diary about $1.25 per pc
i �能自拔 and went to find it on mysoju
and i just clicked on ep 1!!!
i watched a bit here and there liao...... but i think it's better to start over........
hurhurhur~
i on TBS ban for many months liao
very successful
becos i still have one bag full of TBS stuff to use till 2011
i just came back from ikea tamp
i am going to change all my furniture
woots gonna spend money mani mani
i was thinking how am i gonna execute it
it's a major project
now i think i know how liao
i will do room by room
move stuff to the other room, finish this room, then do the other room, then the balcony and my mom's room
arbo i will ki siow
Originally posted by FireIce:Niu Er about $2.50 per pc
My Beauty Diary about $1.25 per pc
Wa inflation man!
I rmber I used to buy at 90Cents per piece nia.
take so long to finish sia......
90ct is for Xin Ji, Dainty bah...........
So many many pattern one.
Me buy chip chip can liao. Also like 3 months use once nia. Sibeh lazy. ![]()
u need mask meh?
cut cucumber and put on ur face can ler
ooooooohh ya hor, my fridge got cucumber that is 1 week old. LAter me bathe and put.
No slp ar laupig? Tml off day? ![]()
must also put carrots and tomatoes and make salad
tml monday blues
me wanna go work late
I aso monday blues.
Sigh. 2nd week of work and sian already. ![]()
Jiat lat arrrrr
nites laupiggy!
i going to bed liao
bye bye