1st!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
西北 hot sia
i think i shall wear my hot pants out
wou ~~~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:waaaaah
u must be on the hell munchies cravings !
what u do before ? Smoke up drink up ?
Moi no smoke... Moi is good 16 yr old guy~ Now doing projects...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi no smoke... Moi is good 16 yr old guy~ Now doing projects...
o? o.k.. good good.. but thats still quite a lot of starbucks for 1 session. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o? o.k.. good good.. but thats still quite a lot of starbucks for 1 session. lol
Moi record was 9 venti cups per day... In the end I didn't sleep for that nite~
Dun say sleep la.. i will be on sugar high already man..
2 Coffee i will tiu kin liaw ar..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi record was 9 venti cups per day... In the end I didn't sleep for that nite~
Moi can tahan... So it is ok~
Caffeine Fiend u are..
i just had kenny rogers with my ex colleagues
fell asleep and missed sweetheart fifi's post last night
next week i will remember to watch celebritea break ok
u go and die
毛毛虫~
then u will get bad karma
me and fifi will make u tiao lao
me will not tiao lao
m happy boi
boi.....-_-
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Caffeine Fiend u are..
Now @ Esplanade Library doing project(interviewing foreign students studying in Singapore)...
Eh... Here got Esplanade Library Cafe... Think I'd prolly go for more coffee later~... ![]()
Now @ home...
So hot~!
i am first to come back
nong time no see
just came back from 赌船�
first!
oh i forgot to say this
got this cute girl girl dealer
she has chubby cheeks
i rikes ![]()
time to pompom...