Too long to read, WTF, this is a chit-chat forum, I doubt 1/ 100th of people read your long article.
Wall of text crit !
xia xue is a attention whore, a bitch.
u slap her face. maybe got smoke screen..
like the dust where u slap on the chair of smrt in bus.
Originally posted by youyayu:xia xue is a attention whore, a bitch.
LOL like martial arts .. They kick will have like.. Powdery effects ![]()
ts maybe u shd spend yr time doin more meaningful things like donating blood ok
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL like martial arts .. They kick will have like.. Powdery effects
imagine she replace zidane in the head butt. song bo..
smoke screen on the spot!
BTW, are you a coward to post these here? Why don't you put these comments on her blog instead?
Originally posted by youyayu:imagine she replace zidane in the head butt. song bo..
smoke screen on the spot!
Lol Counterstrike ftw
I not care about Iran tweet, not care about Xiaxue blog, and definitely not care about this threadstarter, which is third reincarnation of my not care thing.
Ask gracehp to rape and kill her
Are the Iranian Election Protests Another US Orchestrated ‘Color Revolution’?
http://informationclearinghouse.info/article22875.htm
How Orange Networks Work
http://en.fondsk.ru/article.php
Hope that it's not another U.S instigated coup for their political games.
wah lau, so bo liao..
mind own biz lor..
why go all the way to iran..
siao..
Originally posted by youyayu:xia xue is a attention whore, a bitch.
hong gan
copyrighted phrase la
斩���
i think this guy just wants to let us know his point of view. doesnt hurt to post it on sgforums, but it hurts to read it
XiaXue has the "I am a moron, so everybody else has to be a moron too" complex. ![]()
sorry i read it all =x
I read until the first paragraph... I give up.
i think even MP won't bother to read the whole thing. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:hong gan
copyrighted phrase la
sue me![]()
Originally posted by vertmonyet:i think even MP won't bother to read the whole thing.
MPs are alway calculating their paycheck and planing their holiday...where got time to read this shit...good for sleeping reading tho..sure sleep
Siao liao... TS tio-ed with xia xue...
Just let xia xue go xia xue la... now weather very hot.. xia xue colder..
Siao liao... TS tio-ed with xia xue...
Just let xia xue go xia xue la... now weather very hot.. xia xue colder..
xia lan